Edmonton, Alberta - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Edmonton News > Edmonton Economy > Edmonton Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, May 22nd 2024


Edmonton, Alberta


News, Economy and Real Estate


Edmonton, Alberta - Latest News Articles


'Scrappy': Edmonton police release name of man whose death is suspicious - Edmonton Journal

Wed, 01 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Global News Hour at 6 Edmonton: March 16 | Watch News Videos Online - Global News

Sat, 16 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


I left my life in India for rural Canada. My first thought upon arrival was, 'Where is everyone?' - CBC.ca

Mon, 29 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


'Prototypical psychopath' to remain a dangerous offender after Edmonton court denies appeal - Edmonton Journal

Mon, 29 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Global News Hour at 6 Edmonton: March 18 | Watch News Videos Online - Global News

Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Canada-wide warrants issued for 19-year-old man in Edmonton extortion investigation - Edmonton Journal

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Global News Hour at 6 Edmonton: March 22 - Global News

Fri, 22 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Edmonton police seek 'person of interest' after Second World War-era Hangar 11 fire - Edmonton Journal

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Global News Hour at 6 Edmonton: February 17 | Watch News Videos Online - Global News

Sat, 17 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Axe-wielding man smashes doors of Edmonton courthouse: police - Edmonton Journal

Thu, 02 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Global News at 6 Edmonton: March 21 - Global News

Thu, 21 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Evan Bouchard becoming a modern day Paul Coffey for Edmonton Oilers - Edmonton Journal

Tue, 21 May 2024 14:10:25 GMT


Global News Hour at 6 Edmonton: March 3 - Global News

Sun, 03 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Crown recommends no charges against Edmonton police officer who fatally shot unarmed man - Edmonton Journal

Thu, 16 May 2024 00:24:29 GMT


Global News Hour at 6 Edmonton: March 30, 2024 - Global News

Sat, 30 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Edmonton, Alberta - Latest Economy News Articles


Edmonton's GDP outperforming major cities: Report - Edmonton Journal

Mon, 11 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Edmonton looking at ways to improve evening economy - Global News

Mon, 01 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


City plan looks to build dynamic, thriving nighttime economy in Edmonton - CBC.ca

Sat, 30 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Major City Insights: Edmonton—February 2024 - The Conference Board of Canada

Thu, 08 Feb 2024 15:17:40 GMT


Business students step up to make an impact on Edmonton's economy - University of Alberta

Fri, 10 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Edmonton's Majesty and Friends closes due to economy - CTV News Edmonton

Thu, 30 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Nikola Corporation Alberta's First Commercial Hydrogen Fueling Station Launches in the Edmonton Region - - Nikola Motor

Wed, 27 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Calls for public engagement: Stony Plain economy, Fort Sask forest, Vision Zero - Taproot Edmonton

Thu, 20 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Opinion: How the Edmonton region can reach its economic potential - Edmonton Journal

Thu, 15 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT


GUNTER: Alberta's economic picture rosy against gloomy national outlook - Edmonton Sun

Fri, 01 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


WestJet enhances Edmonton's global connectivity with new US flights to key markets - News Releases

Tue, 07 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Edmonton aims to fuel innovation and diversify economy with $5M Edge Fund - CBC.ca

Wed, 08 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Businesses boom amid Edmonton Oilers playoff run: ‘Really great economic boost’ - Global News

Mon, 29 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Edmonton forecasting rising population and employment growth into 2025 - Edmonton Journal

Thu, 22 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Alberta economy in generally good shape, though uncertainties linger: ATB report - Edmonton Journal

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Edmonton, Alberta - Latest Real Estate News


Edmonton's home market poised for banner prices - Edmonton Journal

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Edmonton’s housing market booming as housing selling at faster pace - CityNews Edmonton

Tue, 07 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Edmonton housing market seeing "more value" than Calgary | Urbanized - Daily Hive

Wed, 01 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Best places to buy real estate in Edmonton - MoneySense

Fri, 12 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Townhome prices take a jump in Edmonton - Edmonton Journal

Thu, 02 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Real estate stats for Edmonton, Red Deer, Fort McMurray, Grande Prairie - Western Standard

Sat, 11 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


MLT Aikins is proud to sponsor the 2024 Edmonton Real Estate Forum - MLT Aikins

Mon, 22 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Edmonton home prices predicted to rise 6.5 per cent in fourth quarter: report - Edmonton Journal

Fri, 12 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Single-family homes market sees bigger buy in Edmonton - Edmonton Journal

Wed, 03 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Spring real estate season could be hotter than usual - Edmonton Journal

Fri, 15 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Edmonton luxury real estate picks up more slowly than in other cities - Edmonton Journal

Wed, 08 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Housing sales in Edmonton up 54.9 per cent compared to April 2023: report - Edmonton Journal

Sun, 05 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Alberta real estate buyers waiting for better interest rates: report - Edmonton Journal

Thu, 16 May 2024 12:04:58 GMT


Affordability will drive Edmonton's real estate growth in 2024 - Edmonton Journal

Thu, 18 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Average price of Edmonton home increases to $407458: report - Edmonton Journal

Tue, 05 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT