Flagstaff, Arizona - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Flagstaff News > Flagstaff Economy > Flagstaff Real Estate

Date: Tuesday, August 16th 2022


Flagstaff, Arizona


News, Economy and Real Estate


Flagstaff, Arizona - Latest News Articles


Flagstaff residents ask leaders to address flood concerns with 'focus and urgency' - ABC15 Arizona in Phoenix

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 23:53:00 GMT


Flooding hits Flagstaff for the third time in one week - ABC15 Arizona in Phoenix

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Monsoons remain 'unusually persistent' in Flagstaff, volunteers needed to assist flood mitigation - Arizona Daily Sun

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 13:00:00 GMT


Severe thunderstorm warnings covered the Valley during Sunday night storms - 12news.com KPNX

Sun, 14 Aug 2022 20:16:00 GMT


Flagstaff Police Called To A Shooting Where Two Apartments Were Struck By Gunfire - KAFF News

Fri, 05 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


SUNDAY FEATURE: Flagstaff woman rides bike 2700 miles in 51 days -- despite being blind - Arizona Daily Sun

Sun, 14 Aug 2022 13:00:00 GMT


'We're in a major flood fight': More than 1500 homes at risk of flooding around Flagstaff - The Arizona Republic

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Flagstaff Chief Dan Musselman on leave; police operation reviewed - The Arizona Republic

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 03:07:30 GMT


Volunteers needed Saturday to help clean Tunnel Fire debris near Flagstaff - ABC15 Arizona in Phoenix

Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


One Person Was Killed In An Accident Eleven Miles East Of Flagstaff On Westbound I-40 Thursday Night - KAFF News

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 17:19:44 GMT


Flagstaff Police Chief put on leave after ABC15 looks into massage investigation - ABC15 Arizona in Phoenix

Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


A New Multi-Housing And Retail Project Is One Step Closer To Breaking Ground In Flagstaff - KAFF News

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:29:06 GMT


LIVE UPDATES: Valley could see isolated storms Saturday morning; heavy rain in the High Country - 12news.com KPNX

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Making minutes count: Flagstaff Police Officer trains civilians on active shooter response - Arizona Daily Sun

Sun, 14 Aug 2022 13:15:00 GMT


Flagstaff Religion News for August 13 | Local | azdailysun.com - Arizona Daily Sun

Sat, 13 Aug 2022 10:30:00 GMT


Flagstaff, Arizona - Latest Economy News Articles


Flagstaff wildfires come with long-lasting costs: threat of flooding - The Arizona Republic

Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


New NACET Flagstaff Leader Planning Campus Tours, Community Events - Flagstaff Business News

Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Most Phoenix millennials are staying in state or heading to California - Axios

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:30:59 GMT


Nature Notes: A drying world, from Flagstaff to Hart Prairie -- and then there's flooding - Arizona Daily Sun

Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:00:00 GMT


Northern Arizona Healthcare Health and Wellness Village to Benefit Community - Flagstaff Business News

Tue, 02 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Peoria, Arizona - Worldatlas.com

Tue, 09 Aug 2022 17:53:38 GMT


Tucson industrial sewing factory works to grow economy, careers - Arizona Daily Star

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:41:20 GMT


Candidate question #3: What lessons should Flagstaff take away from the pandemic? - Arizona Daily Sun

Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:15:00 GMT


Here’s a preview of Arizona’s congressional primaries after redistricting - KTAR.com

Sat, 30 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Affordable housing challenges showcased in storytelling event - The Arizona Republic

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 19:26:51 GMT


Daggett, Deasy advance to November election for Flagstaff mayor - The Arizona Republic

Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Letter to the Editor: CEO says voters agree on key education issues, points to poll - Arizona Daily Sun

Sun, 14 Aug 2022 16:15:00 GMT


Flagstaff tourists are back, boosting the economy - The Arizona Republic

Sun, 19 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Flagstaff, AZ: Changing Seasons And Continued Growth - Business Facilities Magazine

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Meet the 3 candidates vying for mayor of Flagstaff - Arizona Daily Sun

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Flagstaff, Arizona - Latest Real Estate News


At Flagstaff Roundtable, Sinema Discusses Solutions to Expand Health Care Access to Northern Arizona, Tribal Communities | Senator Kyrsten Sinema - Kyrsten Sinema

Tue, 02 Aug 2022 12:00:00 GMT


Real Estate Inventory Rising - Flagstaff Business News

Sat, 04 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Projecting Flagstaff Real Estate Trends - Flagstaff Business News

Thu, 07 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Flagstaff Real Estate: Is it a Hedge Against Inflation? - Flagstaff Business News

Thu, 03 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


$49.45 million loan secured for 224-unit Flagstaff multihousing development - Yield PRO magazine

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 20:27:00 GMT


Latest Inc. 5000 list sees another increase in Arizona companies - The Business Journals

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 21:31:00 GMT


Record Setting Summer Real Estate Market Turns to Fall Without Cooling - Flagstaff Business News

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Sister Wives personality Christine Brown sells Coyote Pass property to Kody and Robyn Brown for $10 - Daily Mail

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:28:17 GMT


Housing Market Expected to Remain Strong for Years - Flagstaff Business News

Sat, 09 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


April Showers Bring Record-Setting Spring - Flagstaff Business News

Fri, 08 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Highest Priced Home Sale in Flagstaff History - Flagstaff Business News

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT


In a shifting real estate industry, RE/MAX Peaks Properties and Re/Max Fine Properties merge in Flagstaff - Arizona Daily Sun

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Jennifer Egbert Enjoys a Record-Breaking Year in Boulder, CO Real Estate - PR Newswire

Tue, 19 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


AZ Big Media Real estate predictions for 2022 from Arizona Realtors - AZ Big Media

Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Flagstaff Launches Revised Public Input Process - Signals AZ

Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT