Miami, Florida - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Miami News > Miami Economy > Miami Real Estate

Date: Thursday, July 18th 2024


Miami, Florida


News, Economy and Real Estate


Miami, Florida - Latest News Articles


4 found dead in apparent murder-suicide at Miami-Dade home - NBC Miami

Sun, 02 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Mayhem at Copa América gates in Miami prevented ticketed fans from getting into game - NBC News

Mon, 15 Jul 2024 20:24:48 GMT


Elderly woman, 3 others found shot dead in SW Miami-Dade home in suspected murder-suicide - WSVN 7News | Miami News, Weather, Sports | Fort Lauderdale

Sun, 02 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Argentina's Copa America win marred by Hard Rock Stadium chaos - Axios

Mon, 15 Jul 2024 11:48:45 GMT


MATCH PREVIEW: Inter Miami CF to Host Toronto FC This Wednesday - Inter Miami CF

Tue, 16 Jul 2024 20:57:11 GMT


Miami Dade College and FIFA Enter Into Unprecedented Collaboration - Miami Dade College

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Copa América chaos 'should never have taken place,' Miami-Dade officials say - Fox News

Mon, 15 Jul 2024 12:30:00 GMT


Miami Beach is breaking up with spring break — or at least trying to - The Associated Press

Tue, 05 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Copa America fans arrested, ejected from stadium; Miami-Dade mayor "outraged" - CBS Miami

Tue, 16 Jul 2024 18:00:29 GMT


Father of 6 found shot to death in car in West Little River, daughter says - NBC Miami

Sat, 01 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Man, woman hospitalized after shooting at NW Miami-Dade banquet hall - WSVN 7News | Miami News, Weather, Sports | Fort Lauderdale

Sun, 14 Jul 2024 01:57:02 GMT


Family says 9-year-old boy broke an arm during chaos at Copa America final in Miami - CBS News

Tue, 16 Jul 2024 03:49:04 GMT


Injury Update: Lionel Messi - Inter Miami CF

Wed, 17 Jul 2024 02:12:10 GMT


3 arrested for leading human trafficking operation involving brothels, money laundering: Prosecutors - NBC Miami

Wed, 17 Jul 2024 19:10:13 GMT


Police investigate sexual battery of woman in Miami Beach - WSVN 7News | Miami News, Weather, Sports | Fort Lauderdale

Tue, 16 Jul 2024 16:28:48 GMT


Miami, Florida - Latest Economy News Articles


Miami's economic forecast for 2024 - Florida Trend

Tue, 30 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Miami, once a haven for crypto fans and a second home for the tech elite, now it's Lionel Messi's playground - NBC News

Tue, 25 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Multinationals influx spurs Coral Gables economy - Miami Today

Tue, 23 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Opinion | What’s the Matter With Miami? - The New York Times

Thu, 03 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Best economy in US may move from NYC and San Francisco - Business Insider

Wed, 27 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Under Biden, sunny skies for Miami economy start at the pump. Who’s ‘socialist’ now? | Opinion - Miami Herald

Fri, 17 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Strong job market, stubborn inflation: Charting South Florida's economy as a new year begins - WLRN

Tue, 02 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Florida economy buoyant from in-migration and real estate - Oxford Economics

Thu, 08 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Miami-Dade Mayor discusses affordable housing, economy in State of County address - NBC Miami

Wed, 24 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Miami Eco-Warrior: Babson MBA Student Talks Blue Economy · Babson Thought & Action - Babson Thought & Action

Thu, 30 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


REVEALED: America's new economic powerhouses are Dallas, Houston, Nashville and Miami - with their rate of gro - Daily Mail

Mon, 13 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Ken Griffin, Orlando Bravo Join Developers, CEOs With Plan To Supercharge Miami - Bisnow

Wed, 08 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Can Milei fix Argentina’s bungled economy? - University of Miami: News@theU

Mon, 05 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Here are Four Ways Lionel Messi’s Move to MLS is Boosting the US Economy - Investopedia

Sat, 16 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Consumer spending spurs Miami economy - Miami Today

Tue, 16 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Miami, Florida - Latest Real Estate News


Department of Real Estate & Asset Management (DREAM) - City of Miami (.gov)

Thu, 23 May 2024 14:28:34 GMT


The ‘King' of Real Estate in Miami reveals why South Florida "is the region of the world's future" - La Política Online

Fri, 05 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Miami's Real Estate Market Has Grown Over 60% Over The Past Five Years - Will It Continue? - Yahoo Finance

Thu, 23 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


It’s Miami’s Family-Friendly Neighbor—but Coral Gables Can Still Cost You Millions - The Wall Street Journal

Mon, 20 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


The Top Real Estate Companies in Miami - Real Estate

Thu, 14 Sep 2023 16:45:22 GMT


FAU | Study: South Florida Housing Premiums Growing Despite Slowing Rents - Florida Atlantic University

Mon, 29 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Real estate commission change shakes industry’s foundation - University of Miami: News@theU

Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Report warns of a real estate "climate bubble" - Axios

Wed, 20 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


The Branded Towers of Miami - Curbed

Fri, 31 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Miami’s real estate ‘king’ tells Council of purchase and big plans for the Sands Beach Resort | Key Biscayne - Islander News.com

Wed, 15 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Graduate University of Miami Real Estate Students Head to Los Angeles for ULI Fall Meeting - CoStar Group

Tue, 14 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Florida Housing Market Gets 'Worrying Sign' - Newsweek

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Germany replaces Colombia as the No. 1 foreign country searching for Miami real estate - South Florida Agent Magazine

Tue, 17 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Record $668mn loan boosts hopes for Miami’s luxury housing boom - Financial Times

Thu, 13 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Florida down payments plunge as people rush to sell houses - Florida Trend

Mon, 20 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT