Columbus, Georgia - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Columbus News > Columbus Economy > Columbus Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, October 20th 2021


Columbus, Georgia


News, Economy and Real Estate


Columbus, Georgia - Latest News Articles


Report: One dead, two injured in Columbus shooting - FOX 5 Atlanta

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 23:25:37 GMT


Unidentified body pulled from Bull Creek near Cusseta Road - WRBL

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:36:08 GMT


NEW DETAILS: 3 injured following shooting at The Hill Apartments in Columbus - WTVM

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


1 dead, at least 5 shot in Columbus - The Atlanta Journal Constitution

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 23:37:02 GMT


Man dead following shooting on Baker Plaza Dr. in Columbus - WTVM

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Coroner identifies man killed in Columbus triple shooting - WTVM

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 11:36:00 GMT


UPDATE: 16-year-old ID'd in fatal shooting on Joyner Dr. in Columbus - WTVM

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus Police investigating deadly shooting on Gentian Boulevard, man killed - WRBL

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Southern brunch spot with biscuit sandwiches, cocktails opening location in Columbus - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 15:06:52 GMT


Muscogee County coroner identifies 16-year-old killed in shooting near Joyner Drive - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


UPDATE: Columbus PD respond to 53rd Homicide of 2021 - WRBL

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


StartUP Columbus to offer certificate of entrepreneurship program - WTVM

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 23:08:00 GMT


BREAKING: Lee County Deputy wounded in shooting during traffic stop - WRBL

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 14:19:43 GMT


Victim ID'd in fatal stabbing on Curry St. in Columbus - WTVM

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus Police investigating shooting at Whisperwood Apartments - WRBL

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus, Georgia - Latest Economy News Articles


Is the local Columbus economy recovering from COVID-19? What the outlook shows - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Study reveals Columbus State's latest economic impact exceeds $272 million - Colombus State News

Mon, 19 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Could I-14 be a ‘game changer’ for Columbus? What leaders say about road proposal - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Sat, 07 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Editorial Roundup: Mississippi - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 18:49:51 GMT


Hot off the press: Blue Jackets play first game at Nationwide Arena, Oct. 7, 2000 - The Columbus Dispatch

Sun, 03 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


The Jolt: Butch Miller says new Georgia residents need to ‘assimilate’ to conservative values - Atlanta Journal Constitution

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Synovus - FXDFR PRF PERPETUAL USD 25 - Ser D (SNV-D) gains 0.15% in Light Trading on October 19 - Equities.com

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 01:40:00 GMT


Gov. Kemp speaks during GA Chamber's Congressional Luncheon in Columbus - WTVM

Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Synovus (SNV) gains 3.56% on Strong Volume October 19 - Equities.com

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 01:40:00 GMT


AP Top News at 1:38 pm EDT - Las Vegas Sun

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 04:00:00 GMT


Creators Wanted Comes to Columbus | NAM - NAM

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 15:18:47 GMT


The dark reality of Christopher Columbus's voyage - The Signal - The Signal

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:07:30 GMT


First American Airlines flight lands in Columbus - WTVM

Tue, 17 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


AP Top News at 2:35 pm EDT - Las Vegas Sun

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 04:00:00 GMT


Columbus City Council approves allocation of $39.2 Million funds - WTVM

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus, Georgia - Latest Real Estate News


Columbus City Council, Synovus consider real estate deal - WTVM

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus Council approves $14M to help fund new parking garage at riverfront development - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 10:00:00 GMT


Could the real estate bubble burst? Here’s the latest Columbus housing market outlook - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Sun, 08 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


New owners of historic Goetchius House want to make it a ‘home for everybody.’ Here’s how - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


A new store is coming to Columbus Park Crossing. Here’s when it will open - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


ALDI to open a new store in midtown Columbus. Here’s where it’ll be located - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 14:08:01 GMT


Council unanimously approves downtown Synovus purchase: CEO assures Columbus banking company not leaving city - WRBL

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Downtown Columbus restaurant opening soon, plus other business news around town - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Hot housing market leaves Columbus home buyers in a race. ‘Never seen anything like it.’ - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Mon, 03 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


The Government Center’s days are numbered, Columbus mayor says. What will come next? - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Public records: Licking County property transfers - The Newark Advocate

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Synovus Announces Earnings for the Third Quarter 2021 - Business Wire

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:30:00 GMT


Ralston Towers is getting a $10M transformation. What to know about housing project - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Thu, 03 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Housing market on the rise following pandemic - WTVM

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Top markets for affordable renovated housing inventory - HousingWire

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT