Columbus, Georgia - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Columbus News > Columbus Economy > Columbus Real Estate

Date: Tuesday, August 16th 2022


Columbus, Georgia


News, Economy and Real Estate


Columbus, Georgia - Latest News Articles


Man found dead in vehicle in Walmart parking lot in Columbus, police say - FOX 5 Atlanta

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 02:26:37 GMT


Man dies after crashing truck into apartment complex, causing fire in Columbus - WTVM

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 03:12:00 GMT


Teen dead, 1 injured after shooting on Buena Vista Road in Columbus - WTVM

Tue, 09 Aug 2022 12:32:00 GMT


Suspect arrested for Oct. 2021 murder on 47th St. in Columbus - WTVM

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 19:21:00 GMT


WTVM News Leader 9 to expand local news programming - WTVM

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:03:00 GMT


Police: Shooting investigation underway on Victory Dr. in Columbus - WTVM

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 03:17:00 GMT


Georgia police arrest suspects in ‘chop shop’ investigation - WSB Atlanta

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 01:40:00 GMT


Wife of missing man found dead in Columbus arrested - WTVM

Fri, 05 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus man arrested on drug charges, estimated $34K in fentanyl-laced meth - WTVM

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 17:30:00 GMT


CPD looking for critically missing autistic Columbus man - WRBL

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 19:02:21 GMT


Columbus man arrested on assault charges after 2 people injured in shooting - WTVM

Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


2 traffic stops lead to multiple drug, firearm charges in Columbus - WTVM

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus mayor discusses July 16 incident involving police and Muscogee County Sheriff’s deputy - WRBL

Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus man arrested on multiple traffic, drug charges - WTVM

Fri, 05 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


2 people without home following south Columbus house fire - WTVM

Thu, 04 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus, Georgia - Latest Economy News Articles


Georgia records $21B in state-subsidized economic projects - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:38:21 GMT


Georgia and Columbus will almost ‘fully recover’ from COVID recession in 2022. Here’s why - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Thu, 27 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Georgia’s Kemp seeks tax breaks, rebutting Abrams on economy - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 14:41:55 GMT


The Jolt: Stacey Abrams: 'If Black men vote for me, I'll win Georgia.' - The Atlanta Journal Constitution

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 01:10:16 GMT


Technology Association of Georgia and Global Atlanta Form Strategic Alliance - GlobalAtlanta

Wed, 03 Aug 2022 23:39:41 GMT


CHIPS Act Could Mean Jobs, Scholarships for Georgia Universities - Government Technology

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 20:16:40 GMT


Columbus, Georgia - Worldatlas.com

Mon, 21 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Cancellation of Atlanta festival sparks new fight over guns - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:06:16 GMT


‘Backbone of our economy.’ Columbus to get $4 million for COVID economic relief - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Tue, 17 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus State students, alumni cash in as interns, crew on recent Travolta 'CA$H OUT' film - Columbus State University News

Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


West Georgia Needs Investment in Domestic Semiconductor - Newnan Times-Herald

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


In Georgia, Democrats look to abortion rights to lure votes - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 18:29:48 GMT


AP News in Brief at 6:04 p.m. EDT - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:30:51 GMT


Abrams tests positive for COVID-19, has mild symptoms - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 16:22:37 GMT


Gas prices in Georgia are under $4 per gallon - The Georgia Sun

Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus, Georgia - Latest Real Estate News


Sandra (Sandi) Tomblin Head - Savannah - Fox & Weeks

Sat, 13 Aug 2022 10:27:15 GMT


UPDATE: Housing market in Columbus post-pandemic - WTVM

Tue, 07 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus murder trial cut short on first day as attorney Michael Eddings is disbarred - Columbus Ledger-Enquirer

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 16:06:15 GMT


Easterly Government Properties Completes Acquisition of VA - Columbus, the Seventh of 10 Properties in the VA Portfolio - Business Wire

Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Columbus real estate agent jailed, facing an aggravated sexual battery charge - WRBL

Fri, 18 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Columbus State University Presidential Search Committee Named - Columbus State University News

Tue, 02 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Coro Realty Sells Cross Country Plaza Shopping Center in Columbus, Georgia for $42.6M - REBusinessOnline

Thu, 17 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Long line forms for grand opening of new ALDI grocery store on Macon Road - WRBL

Thu, 04 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


New allegations emerge in bond hearing of Columbus real estate agent - WTVM

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Expands Further Throughout Georgia - Business Wire

Tue, 24 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT


W.C. Bradley Real Estate announces final phases in major Uptown Columbus development - WTVM

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Stark County real estate transfers Jun 25-July 1 - Canton Repository

Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Conflict: Columbus real estate agent court hearing delayed - WRBL

Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Easterly Government Properties Reports Second Quarter 2022 Results - Business Wire

Tue, 02 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Leona Finch | Obituaries | newstopicnews.com - Lenoir News-Topic

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 18:10:00 GMT