Nampa, Idaho - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Nampa News > Nampa Economy > Nampa Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, October 20th 2021


Nampa, Idaho


News, Economy and Real Estate


Nampa, Idaho - Latest News Articles


Nampa Police Department: 'The damage is senseless' - Idaho News

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


UPDATE: Cyclist dies after collision with SUV in Canyon County Monday. Coroner IDs victim - Idaho Statesman

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 22:01:51 GMT


Westbound Interstate 84 lanes reopen to traffic in Nampa after multiple crashes - Idaho Statesman

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Excavator hits Robinson Road overpass, damages overpass - Idaho News

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Update: Police determine ‘no actual threat’ at middle school in Nampa after lockdown - Idaho Statesman

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:53:31 GMT


Mexican restaurant catches fire in Nampa - KTVB.com

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Nampa mayoral candidates Kling, Smith share their views - Idaho Press-Tribune

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 16:15:00 GMT


Nampa mayor delivers State of the City address - KTVB.com

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Nampa City Council Candidate Rebecca Fisk shares her views - bigcountrynewsconnection.com

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 20:00:00 GMT


This band sold out the Idaho Center in minutes. It's coming back, Boise. - East Idaho News

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Virtual candidate forums available for upcoming Nampa elections - Idaho Press-Tribune

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 20:00:00 GMT


Employees of St. Luke's Nampa treated to free coffee - KTVB.com

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Nampa teacher to vie for Miss USA crown - Idaho Press-Tribune

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Letters to the editor, Oct. 19, 2021 - Idaho Press-Tribune

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 06:00:00 GMT


Nampa company helps fight fires from above: 'It has absolutely been very busy' - Idaho News

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Nampa, Idaho - Latest Economy News Articles


Labor shortage continues, puzzling economists and straining workers - KTVB.com

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Local nonprofit launches campaign for immigration reform, seeks state lawmakers support - 6 On Your Side

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 22:17:00 GMT


Mayor reflects on Nampa's past, looks to future in State of the City address - Idaho Press-Tribune

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Finding farm workers in Idaho becomes even tougher - Post Register

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 14:39:00 GMT


Building boom turbocharges Nampa’s growth: ‘From a small town to a large urban center’ - boisedev.com

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


This Idaho city is the best-run in the nation. Boise was its runner-up, study says - Idaho Statesman

Wed, 07 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Mainstream Republicans seek to 'rescue' Idaho — from the GOP - TribLIVE

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Idaho continues to attract out-of-staters, mainly from California - KTVB.com

Tue, 02 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Every sector of Idaho economy facing labor shortage - Marketscreener.com

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 21:22:54 GMT


Report: COVID-19 is ‘greatest risk’ to Idaho economy - Idaho Press-Tribune

Sun, 15 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Idaho’s economy is doing better than most during the pandemic. Here’s why - Idaho Statesman

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT


Our economy is poised for a comeback…if we only let it - Idaho Business Review

Wed, 18 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Report: COVID-19 is 'greatest risk' to Idaho economy... - Idaho Press-Tribune

Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Labor shortages are still impacting Idaho industries. This is why. - boisedev.com

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Guest opinion: Idaho's booming growth for young professionals - Idaho Press-Tribune

Sun, 25 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Nampa, Idaho - Latest Real Estate News


Treasure Valley commercial real estate roundup | Life | idahopress.com - Idaho Press-Tribune

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:30:00 GMT


"Boise Is In A Full Fledged Housing Crash" Real Estate Expert - KIDO Talk Radio

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 22:25:50 GMT


Treasure Valley commercial real estate roundup | Money | idahopress.com - Idaho Press-Tribune

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Fast-growing Western cities struggle with housing prices, water shortages - Deseret News

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Low supply drives spike in Treasure Valley real estate - KTVB.com

Tue, 06 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


RoundUp 10.12 – Idaho Business Review - Idaho Business Review

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 21:18:57 GMT


Canyon County's 'volatile' housing market may be cheaper than Ada County, but 'it's still not that affordable' - KTVB.com

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Meridian, Nampa at crossroads of housing growth - KTVB.com

Mon, 09 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


See just how overvalued homes in Salt Lake City, Ogden and Provo really are - Salt Lake Tribune

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


RoundUp Oct. 5 – Idaho Business Review - Idaho Business Review

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Median price of a home in Canyon County nears $400,000 - KTVB.com

Tue, 18 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Nampa wrestles with how to handle bursting residential development - KTVB.com

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


How potential growth could impact the City of Melba - 6 On Your Side

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Median price of a home drops in Boise-area: Ada and Canyon, ID - boisedev.com

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


1918 to now: How Idaho weathers pandemics - Idaho Press-Tribune

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT