Davenport, Iowa - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Davenport News > Davenport Economy > Davenport Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, October 20th 2021


Davenport, Iowa


News, Economy and Real Estate


Davenport, Iowa - Latest News Articles


Police: Man fatally shot at Davenport strip club Sunday - KCRG

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 12:04:00 GMT


Quad-City and surrounding areas trick-or-treat times for 2021 - Quad-City Times

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 05:30:00 GMT


Judge limits strikers' conduct at Deere plant in Iowa - Associated Press

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 22:02:16 GMT


Iowa DCI investigating an officer-involved shooting in Davenport - Quad City Times

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 21:47:26 GMT


Man shot by Davenport police officer identified, confirmed dead - Quad-City Times

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 19:45:00 GMT


Davenport school board candidates talk diversity, open enrollment during forum Tuesday night - KWQC-TV6

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 23:53:00 GMT


Iowa State Billiards Championships start Wednesday at Davenport RiverCenter - WHBF - OurQuadCities.com

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 14:51:17 GMT


Iowa DCI identifies Davenport officer who fatally shot man - KWQC-TV6

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 22:02:00 GMT


What's the Good News in the QC - KWQC-TV6

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 15:54:00 GMT


Trick-or-treat hours set in Moline, Bettendorf and Davenport - Quad-City Times

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Davenport holds final Party in the Park of 2021 - Quad City Times

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Davenport man pulls woman out of car after multi-vehicle accident - KWQC-TV6

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Davenport school board candidate forum to be held Tuesday - KWQC-TV6

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 19:47:00 GMT


COVID-19 hospitalizations remain high in the Quad-Cities - Quad-City Times

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


COVID-19 death still stalks the Quad-Cities, virus claims six according to latest reports - Quad City Times

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Davenport, Iowa - Latest Economy News Articles


Labor expert weighs in on potential short, long-term impacts of John Deere strike - KWQC-TV6

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 22:53:00 GMT


Iowa State Billiards Championships start Wednesday at Davenport RiverCenter - WHBF - OurQuadCities.com

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 14:51:17 GMT


WATCH LIVE: Amazon bringing 1,000 jobs to Davenport? City to announce major economic project - Quad City Times

Wed, 07 Jul 2021 15:00:52 GMT


City of Davenport CFO receives national award; administrator named to national board - Quad City Times

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Davenport Council approves contracts for Veterans Memorial Park improvements - Quad-City Times

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 01:35:00 GMT


Updated: The Deere strike from the picket line - Quad-City Times

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 15:03:50 GMT


Davenport riverfront being prepped for more cruise ships - Quad City Times

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Mississippi River cruises bringing hundreds of tourists, dollars to the Quad Cities - KWQC-TV6

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Iowa communities drive innovation to fill affordable housing gaps - The Gazette

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Here's what you need to know about Tuesday's Davenport city primary election - Quad City Times

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Debt Limit Standoff - Davenport - KWQC-TV6

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 15:40:00 GMT


Quad Cities Comeback: Pandemic recovery still underway - KWQC-TV6

Tue, 17 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Gov. Reynolds touts Iowa strengths amid Deere strike - WQAD.com

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 03:17:00 GMT


Quad-Cities job growth is slow. The new Amazon fulfillment center might not help. - Quad-City Times

Sun, 29 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


New Apartments Planned for DeWitt - WVIK

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Davenport, Iowa - Latest Real Estate News


1 Bedroom Home in Davenport - $550 - Quad City Times

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 06:01:50 GMT


Historical homes you can own in the Quad-Cities area - Quad City Times

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 15:34:24 GMT


Major Cities With the Most Affordable Housing - 24/7 Wall St.

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 18:00:29 GMT


Unprecedented housing market stuns Quad Cities realtors: “I've never seen anything like it” - KWQC-TV6

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Donald Hall Obituary (1938 - 2021) - Davenport, IA - Quad-City Times - Legacy.com

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


'It's kind of a jungle': Quad-Cities housing market 'bananas' - Quad-City Times

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Newly constructed houses you can buy in Quad-Cities - Quad City Times

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Scott County property assessments jump 8.5% amid booming COVID-19 real estate market - Quad City Times

Tue, 30 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Judge limits strikers' conduct at Deere plant in Iowa - The Greater New Milford Spectrum

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 22:09:07 GMT


Bettendorf and Davenport residents push back on proposed subdivision straddling city lines - Quad-City Times

Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Quad Cities housing market booms after pandemic - WQAD.com

Tue, 04 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Real estate transactions for Sunday, April 25, 2021 | News - Local and National | qctimes.com - Quad City Times

Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


William Stradt Obituary (1927 - 2021) - Davenport, IA - Quad-City Times - Legacy.com

Sun, 28 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Real estate transactions for Sunday, July 4, 2021 | Business & Economy | qctimes.com - Quad City Times

Sun, 04 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Real estate transactions for Sunday, July 25, 2021 | Local News | qctimes.com - Quad City Times

Sun, 25 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT