Topeka, Kansas - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Topeka News > Topeka Economy > Topeka Real Estate

Date: Thursday, February 2nd 2023


Topeka, Kansas


News, Economy and Real Estate


Topeka, Kansas - Latest News Articles


Topeka man arrested for attempted murder, setting fire - KSNT News

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 16:02:12 GMT


TPD launches investigation into death in SE Topeka - WIBW

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 19:27:00 GMT


Kansas transgender inmate transferred to all-female prison - WIBW

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 02:43:00 GMT


Kansas foster care monitor called a success in first year with room ... - HPPR

Thu, 02 Feb 2023 12:59:12 GMT


Headlines for Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - Kansas Public Radio

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 16:30:13 GMT


Hockey matches at Evergy Plaza gives locals outlet without travel - The Topeka Capital-Journal

Thu, 02 Feb 2023 00:00:16 GMT


New Kansas veterans home to be built near Topeka VA hospital - The Topeka Capital-Journal

Wed, 04 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Kansas man arrested after house fire killed woman, 2 girls - The Associated Press - en Español

Sun, 22 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Topeka man arrested after child dies at area hospital, police say - KSNT News

Thu, 12 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Manhattan's Schartz, Delort and Topeka West's Berg all sign dotted ... - WIBW

Thu, 02 Feb 2023 05:14:00 GMT


Pawnee County officials planning trip to Topeka - GREAT BEND ... - Great Bend Tribune

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 20:17:35 GMT


Kansas has millions of dollars to spend on youth crisis centers. But ... - KCUR

Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Defendant cross-examines Kansas congressman he threatened - The Associated Press - en Español

Wed, 18 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Topeka company to relocate HQ in Kansas City area - KSNT News

Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Family remembers mom and daughters killed in Topeka fire - KSN-TV

Fri, 27 Jan 2023 16:42:59 GMT


Topeka, Kansas - Latest Economy News Articles


Department of Commerce announces Building a Stronger Economy ... - the Kansas Department of Commerce!

Tue, 03 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Purdue a factor as Lafayette No. 1 nationally in latest WSJ/Realtor ... - Purdue University

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 20:14:09 GMT


Small businesses urge Kansas Legislature to keep them in mind this session - WIBW

Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Kansas Senate bill funnels $1 billion into rainy-day fund to bridge ... - Kansas Reflector

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 18:20:46 GMT


After Kansas Panasonic deal, state targets potential microchip effort - The Topeka Capital-Journal

Thu, 12 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Hill's Pet Nutrition moving headquarters to Overland Park. Here's ... - The Topeka Capital-Journal

Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Schrader Farmer's Economy Update series enlarged to include four ... - Business Wire

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 18:03:00 GMT


More jobs expected in Kansas for 2023 - KAKE

Fri, 06 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


The Kansas Legislature has the state's $2 billion surplus to wrangle ... - KCUR

Mon, 09 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


K-State wants to bring 3,000 jobs, $3B to Kansas; here's how a new ... - Startland News

Tue, 17 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Kansas teacher shortage panel discusses how to grow more ... - The Topeka Capital-Journal

Mon, 23 Jan 2023 23:34:19 GMT


Kansas Senate considering bill to raise minimum wage - KSNT News

Thu, 02 Feb 2023 04:33:16 GMT


Audit of Kansas economic development programs offers mixed ... - Newton Kansan

Sat, 21 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Warning About Aquifer's Decline Sets up Big Fight in Kansas - U.S. News & World Report

Fri, 06 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


'Continue to meet me in the middle': Kansas Governor Laura Kelly ... - KAKE

Wed, 25 Jan 2023 01:31:33 GMT


Topeka, Kansas - Latest Real Estate News


Beverly Schwartz Obituary (1946 - 2023) - Legacy.com

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Headlines for Monday, January 23, 2023 - Kansas Public Radio

Mon, 23 Jan 2023 16:08:46 GMT


Kansas AG says bill blocking foreigners from buying Kansas land ... - Kansas Reflector

Thu, 26 Jan 2023 22:34:46 GMT


Here's what to expect in the housing market this year - CNN

Thu, 05 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Schrader Farmer's Economy Update series enlarged to include four ... - Business Wire

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 18:03:00 GMT


Kansas Homeowner Assistance Fund to close soon - msnNOW

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 19:33:00 GMT


Exclusive: 'Here's What I'll Do When Shiba Inu Reaches $0.01' - Watcher Guru

Thu, 19 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Hollywood Origins History - "No Dogs or Actors Allowed ... - GeekTyrant

Thu, 19 Jan 2023 18:00:00 GMT


Landmark Bancorp, Inc. Announces Fourth Quarter Earnings Per ... - GlobeNewswire

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 21:15:41 GMT


Quirky Roadside Attractions You Need To See - First For Women

Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Topeka real estate developer purchases historic former post office building, with apartments and condos planned - WIBW

Thu, 08 Sep 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Despite increased home prices and higher interest rates, housing market in Topeka still red hot - WIBW

Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Fall 2022 WSJ/Realtor.com Emerging Housing Markets Index - Realtor.com News

Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Capital City’s housing market ranked third hottest in the nation - WIBW

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


IHOP will open third restaurant in the Holliday Square Shopping ... - The Topeka Capital-Journal

Mon, 10 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMT