Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Portage La Prairie News > Portage La Prairie Economy > Portage La Prairie Real Estate

Date: Thursday, February 2nd 2023


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba


News, Economy and Real Estate


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest News Articles


Welcome to February Portage la Prairie! - PortageOnline.com

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 13:51:48 GMT


Three arrested in Portage la Prairie after assault, shots fired at home - Global News

Fri, 13 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Rain after fog? Weather legend holds no water, say experts - CBC.ca

Thu, 02 Feb 2023 11:00:00 GMT


Event: Portage Active Transportation Committee Bike Week - PortageOnline.com

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 06:42:50 GMT


Manitoba Government Invests Nearly $850 Million to Help Families ... - news.gov.mb.ca

Fri, 27 Jan 2023 16:48:37 GMT


Man arrested following assault on woman in Portage la Prairie: RCMP - Global News

Mon, 23 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Non-potable water source being explored in Portage la Prairie | CTV ... - CTV News Winnipeg

Thu, 19 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Frustration grows as rural Manitoba communities struggle to deal with crime, repeat offenders - CBC.ca

Thu, 26 Jan 2023 11:00:00 GMT


Event: Weekly Sunday church service - PortageOnline.com

Sun, 29 Jan 2023 14:39:38 GMT


See how CFRY radio signal reaches Northern Finland - PortageOnline.com

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Local businesses to be showcased in Portage today - PortageOnline.com

Sat, 28 Jan 2023 12:08:46 GMT


RM of Portage reflects on the year that was 2022 - PortageOnline.com

Tue, 03 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


News Releases | Manitoba Government Invests $893000 for new ... - news.gov.mb.ca

Tue, 24 Jan 2023 17:04:54 GMT


Winter weather causing school bus cancellations, highway closures ... - CTV News Winnipeg

Fri, 27 Jan 2023 12:00:00 GMT


City Manager talks about importance of Rotary - PortageOnline.com

Sat, 28 Jan 2023 18:09:08 GMT


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest Economy News Articles


Manitoba Government Invests Nearly $850 Million to Help Families ... - news.gov.mb.ca

Fri, 27 Jan 2023 16:48:37 GMT


Portage la Prairie water treatment plant to see expansion - PortageOnline.com

Fri, 27 Jan 2023 22:13:22 GMT


Manitoba investing in rural infrastructure - On-Site Magazine

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 19:47:33 GMT


Portage Mayor talks unprecedented opening of 4 restaurants in 2 ... - PortageOnline.com

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


PRED enlarging Portage footprint on map - PortageOnline.com

Thu, 26 Jan 2023 16:03:19 GMT


RM of Portage reflects on the year that was 2022 - PortageOnline.com

Tue, 03 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Portage set to benefit from "Manitoba Canada's Heart is Calling ... - PortageOnline.com

Thu, 12 Jan 2023 16:11:13 GMT


Local businesses to be showcased in Portage today - PortageOnline.com

Sat, 28 Jan 2023 12:08:46 GMT


Portage la Prairie gearing up for Centennial Cup - Winnipeg Free Press

Tue, 03 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Federal and Provincial Governments conducting wastewater study ... - PortageOnline.com

Thu, 19 Jan 2023 02:12:34 GMT


Over $11 Million for Springfield Water Treatment Plant Expansion - SteinbachOnline.com

Sun, 29 Jan 2023 11:01:56 GMT


Liz Reimer announces bid for Portage-Lisgar Conservative nomination - PembinaValleyOnline.com

Mon, 23 Jan 2023 11:11:27 GMT


Portage la Prairie pleased relocation of aircraft program grounded for at least 5 years - CBC.ca

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Bonnyville Pontiacs to submit bid for Centennial Cup - Lakeland Connect

Thu, 12 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Business closures in Portage la Prairie a 'real shock to the ... - Winnipeg Sun

Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest Real Estate News


Here's where home prices have dropped across Canada in the last ... - Curiocity

Tue, 24 Jan 2023 19:12:50 GMT


The Cheapest Houses You Can Buy in January 2023 - HGTV Canada

Tue, 10 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Business closures in Portage la Prairie a 'real shock to the ... - Winnipeg Sun

Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Portage la Prairie pleased relocation of aircraft program grounded for at least 5 years - CBC.ca

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Brandon named most affordable housing market: Report - The Brandon Sun

Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


10 things you could do this October in Portage la Prairie - PortageOnline.com

Wed, 05 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Portage la Prairie RCMP looking for missing man - Virden Empire Advance

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMT


See aerial view of West-End roundabout now open - PortageOnline.com

Wed, 26 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMT


A new beginning for 19-5th Street NW - PortageOnline.com

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Operation Red Nose 2022 rides tonight - PortageOnline.com

Fri, 25 Nov 2022 08:00:00 GMT


UPDATE: Investigation continues on Portage apartment fire - PortageOnline.com

Mon, 05 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT


"We don't take it lightly": Watch Portage RCMP Inspector give details ... - PortageOnline.com

Tue, 13 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Watch the update on west-end overpass replacement construction - PortageOnline.com

Thu, 15 Sep 2022 07:00:00 GMT


2022 Portage Business Awards Celebration Winners - PortageOnline.com

Fri, 25 Nov 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Portage la Prairie RCMP investigate officer-involved shooting - Virden Empire Advance

Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT