Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Portage La Prairie News > Portage La Prairie Economy > Portage La Prairie Real Estate

Date: Tuesday, August 16th 2022


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba


News, Economy and Real Estate


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest News Articles


Portage la Prairie pleased relocation of aircraft program grounded - CBC.ca

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:47:46 GMT


Missing teen last seen leaving Portage la Prairie home: RCMP - CTV News Winnipeg

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:48:39 GMT


Man injured on Portage la Prairie construction site, RCMP say - CBC.ca

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:33:43 GMT


How much rain fell in Manitoba on Monday? - CTV News Winnipeg

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 20:03:59 GMT


Portage la Prairie RCMP respond to robbery - Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Brandon man injured at highway construction site in Portage la Prairie - mySteinbach.ca

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 14:40:44 GMT


Power restored in Portage following outages during thunderstorm - PortageOnline.com

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 16:31:32 GMT


Portage still under the gun, weather-wise - PortageOnline.com

Tue, 19 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Crop dusting plane pilot, 54, dead after crash southwest of Portage la Prairie - CBC.ca

Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Former prime minister's home up for sale in Manitoba, fully restored to its original look - CTV News Winnipeg

Thu, 04 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Home News Portage la Prairie RCMP investigate officer-involved shooting - Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Nothing criminal in human remains found at Oakville, Man. home: RCMP - Global News

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Portage la Prairie RCMP investigate robberies - Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Thu, 05 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Portage Potato Festival information - you can still help! - PortageOnline.com

Thu, 04 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


News Releases | Manitoba Government Announces Funding to Address Workforce Shortages in Health-Care Sector - news.gov.mb.ca

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest Economy News Articles


Portage la Prairie pleased relocation of aircraft program grounded - CBC.ca

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:47:46 GMT


Politically-experienced Portager running for seat on city council - PortageOnline.com

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 00:07:44 GMT


News Releases | Manitoba Government Announces Funding to Address Workforce Shortages in Health-Care Sector - news.gov.mb.ca

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Business closures in Portage la Prairie a ‘real shock to the community,’ says mayor - Winnipeg Sun

Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


RM of Portage councillor running again for fifth term - PortageOnline.com

Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Province hopes programs will help - WCMB News

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Mayor Ferris: Agassiz's closure is, "second economic blow to our community." - PortageOnline.com

Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Portage fears 'devastating impact' of job cuts – Winnipeg Free Press - Winnipeg Free Press

Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


In Winnipeg, a donated building becomes a force for reconciliation - The Christian Science Monitor

Sun, 07 Aug 2022 14:00:08 GMT


Gary Louis Flath July 27 1935 July 17 2022 (age 86) - Nécrologie Canada

Fri, 05 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Beyond bedroom communities, rural Manitoba towns boom thanks to economic risk-taking - CBC.ca

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Three people dead, one person in custody following house fire in Portage la Prairie: RCMP - CTV News Winnipeg

Sun, 10 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Portage la Prairie homicide: suspect spotted in Winnipeg | CTV News - CTV News Winnipeg

Wed, 13 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Guns, Drugs and Cash Seized in Portage la Prairie - ChrisD.ca

Mon, 21 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT


News Releases | Manitoba Creates New Immigration Advisory Council to Guide Improvements to Provincial Policies, Programs - news.gov.mb.ca

Mon, 14 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest Real Estate News


Portage la Prairie pleased relocation of aircraft program grounded - CBC.ca

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:47:46 GMT


Real estate sales for Summit, Stark, Medina, Portage, Wayne - Akron Beacon Journal

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 10:00:29 GMT


News briefs for Wednesday, August 10, 2022 – Winnipeg Free Press - Winnipeg Free Press

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:21:54 GMT


Business closures in Portage la Prairie a ‘real shock to the community,’ says mayor - Winnipeg Sun

Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


UPDATE #3 - Portage la Prairie RCMP investigating suspicious deaths - Virden Empire Advance

Tue, 12 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Police sort out assaults at Portage la Prairie court office - Virden Empire Advance

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT


UPDATE: Coltyn -SAFELY LOCATED - Portage la Prairie RCMP search for missing 14-year-old male - Virden Empire Advance

Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Missing Portage la Prairie woman's family mark solemn holiday 13 years after her disappearance - Toronto Star

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Portage la Prairie outbreak 'alarming' – Winnipeg Free Press - Winnipeg Free Press

Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT


The Cheapest Houses for Sale in Canada Right Now by Province - HGTV Canada

Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Manitoba housing market: Decline in home sales compared to previous pandemic years - CTV News Winnipeg

Wed, 18 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Pilot killed in plane crash southwest of Portage la Prairie - Winnipeg Sun

Thu, 04 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Man in Portage la Prairie suspicious deaths investigation released from custody - CTV News Winnipeg

Mon, 11 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


RCMP uncover several guns, drugs and cash in Portage la Prairie home - Global News

Mon, 21 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Portage fears 'devastating impact' of job cuts – Winnipeg Free Press - Winnipeg Free Press

Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT