Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Portage La Prairie News > Portage La Prairie Economy > Portage La Prairie Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, October 20th 2021


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba


News, Economy and Real Estate


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest News Articles


RCMP investigating Portage la Prairie assault that left man with life-threatening inuries | CTV News - CTV News Winnipeg

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Portage la Prairie RCMP and RCMP Major Crime Services conducting search in homicide investigation - Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Portage la Prairie residents thankful for taters as farmers give away 50,000 pounds - CBC.ca

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


RCMP release images of 2 suspects in killing of Portage la Prairie taxi driver - CBC.ca

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Massive new Manitoba facility to feed demand for pea protein - Globalnews.ca

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 22:38:17 GMT


COVID-19: Manitoba's case count still well below most other provinces - PortageOnline.com

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


RCMP find missing Portage la Prairie teen safe - CTV News Winnipeg

Thu, 19 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Orange Shirt Day design created by Manitoba teen sells out | CTV News - CTV News Winnipeg

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


News briefs for October 7, 2021 - Winnipeg Free Press

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Family of MMIWG advocate asks for prayers as she battles COVID-19 in intensive care - CBC.ca

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 10:00:00 GMT


Provincial Funding Supports Manitoba Waste Reduction and Recycling - news.gov.mb.ca

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Roquette to Open World's Biggest Pea Protein Plant in November - Powder Bulk Solids

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 18:19:38 GMT


Erratic driving report in Manitoba leads to charges for Quebec man - Global News

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


First Female Officer Joins Altona Police Department in Service's 102 Year History - PembinaValleyOnline.com

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 11:16:32 GMT


Third dose now recommended for First Nations as breakthrough cases rise - PortageOnline.com

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:00:44 GMT


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest Economy News Articles


Provincial Funding Supports Manitoba Waste Reduction and Recycling - news.gov.mb.ca

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Composting and organics recycling focus of Manitoba government spending - Recycling Product News

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Calgary's new mayor-elect, Jyoti Gondek, in her own words - CBC.ca

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


ICYMI: Genetically modified salmon stirs controversy, outdoor dining destinations ranked, and more - Eat North

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 15:38:33 GMT


Province Announces Improvement in Community Inclusion for Adults with Intellectual Disabilities in Portage la Prairie - news.gov.mb.ca

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Funding announced for Saskatchewan Avenue improvement project - PortageOnline.com

Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


RCMP find missing Portage la Prairie teen safe - CTV News Winnipeg

Thu, 19 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Former Premier Brian Pallister resigns from office - Winnipeg Sun

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 22:18:45 GMT


$600-M Roquette facility officially begins operations next month - Winnipeg Free Press

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 09:00:00 GMT


Manitoba Legislature resumes today - PortageOnline.com

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:00:00 GMT


Overpass replacement construction to begin this fall; final design soon to be introduced - PortageOnline.com

Fri, 13 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Long time Long Plain leader won't seek re-election as chief, but hopes to remain on council - Winnipeg Sun

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:48:49 GMT


Folks took a bite of Burger Days - Winnipeg Free Press

Fri, 25 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Letters, Sept. 22 - Winnipeg Free Press

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Wishart provides update on area infrastructure projects - PortageOnline.com

Mon, 12 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba - Latest Real Estate News


Portage housing market in unique state - PortageOnline.com

Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Calgary's new mayor-elect, Jyoti Gondek, in her own words - CBC.ca

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Portage la Prairie Bear Clan Patrol steps in to help community after local shelter closes its doors - CBC.ca

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Huge fire in Portage la Prairie, Man. rooming house displaces 8 people - CBC.ca

Tue, 02 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT


More Affordable Housing for Seniors Coming to Portage la Prairie - Canada NewsWire

Thu, 01 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


McConnell Wendy - Obituaries - Winnipeg Free Press

Mon, 05 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Mixed Doubles Curling Trials returning to Portage la Prairie - Winnipeg Free Press

Tue, 13 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Canada and Manitoba invest $76.6 million in 17 projects to improve municipal transportation infrastructure - Canada NewsWire

Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Home buyers mull alternatives in overheated market - REMI Network - Real Estate Management Industry Network

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Parents in Portage la Prairie alerted to possible predator - Virden Empire Advance

Wed, 18 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Portage Assisted Living Corporation pleased with federal funding - PortageOnline.com

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Update - Portage la Prairie RCMP looking for suspect in attempted child abduction - Virden Empire Advance

Mon, 30 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Portage woman first female head coach in Winnipeg High School Football League - Winnipeg Free Press

Fri, 25 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Canadian Real Estate Prices In Each Province - Narcity

Fri, 09 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Missing Portage la Prairie man found safe: RCMP - CTV News Winnipeg

Wed, 11 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT