Billings, Montana - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Billings News > Billings Economy > Billings Real Estate

Date: Thursday, July 18th 2024


Billings, Montana


News, Economy and Real Estate


Billings, Montana - Latest News Articles


Billings bar incident serves as reminder to stay vigilant | Billings News - NonStop Local Billings

Wed, 29 May 2024 22:26:29 GMT


CRISP & GREEN, new restaurant now open in Billings - Montana Right Now

Sat, 23 Mar 2024 23:47:17 GMT


Montana man shares appreciation for two Billings teens in viral TikTok - Q2 News

Sun, 28 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


New details in 12-year-old's homicide investigation released by Billings police - NonStop Local Billings

Mon, 08 Apr 2024 21:56:12 GMT


Video captures Billings police fatally shooting man in downtown Billings - Q2 News

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Lava Island months away from its grand opening in Billings - NonStop Local Billings

Sat, 16 Mar 2024 01:22:50 GMT


Billings building owner claims 'squatter' living in his commercial space - Q2 News

Wed, 08 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Heavy rain, mountain snow, and a Flood Advisory for Billings - NonStop Local Billings

Tue, 28 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Billings stormwater pipes overflow Thursday after storm | Billings News - NonStop Local Billings

Thu, 23 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Billings police investigating crash between pedestrian and car Saturday night - NonStop Local Billings

Sun, 19 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Chalet Market to close 24th Street location in Billings - NonStop Local Billings

Tue, 16 Apr 2024 12:09:53 GMT


Man arrested following kidnapping and pursuit in Billings - NonStop Local Billings

Thu, 29 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


More details into fatal pursuit in Billings released - NonStop Local Billings

Mon, 05 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


News team recently engaged on TV, met at KULR-8 in Billings, they zoom in to talk about engagement - NonStop Local Billings

Sat, 02 Dec 2023 14:42:36 GMT


Two suspects arrested, charged in connection to mass vandalism investigation in Billings - NonStop Local Billings

Thu, 01 Feb 2024 15:52:27 GMT


Billings, Montana - Latest Economy News Articles


Born outside of Montana? You're nearing the majority in the state - Q2 News

Wed, 04 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Despite population growth, Billings business groups must attract workers to keep up with job growth - Billings Gazette

Sun, 05 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Billings Business Wins Retailer of the Year Award at 2024 Made in Montana Tradeshow - the State of Montana NewsRoom

Fri, 08 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Chalet Market to close 24th Street location in Billings - NonStop Local Billings

Tue, 16 Apr 2024 12:09:53 GMT


University of Montana researchers present a summer update on the state economy - Yellowstone Public Radio

Tue, 08 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Persistent financial struggles force layoffs at Billings Clinic Bozeman - Bozeman Daily Chronicle

Thu, 09 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Good food, community impact keep this breakfast restaurant going - Marketplace

Tue, 20 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Billings Housing Market 2024: Trends and Predictions - Norada Real Estate Investments

Mon, 27 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Commerce Awards Small Business Grants to 26 Native-Owned Businesses in Montana - the State of Montana NewsRoom

Thu, 29 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Ag Worker Health & Services provide health care services at affordable rates to agricultural workers - NonStop Local Billings

Thu, 30 May 2024 15:30:08 GMT


Daines hears inflation concerns at roundtable in Billings - Q2 News

Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Montana job growth cools after record pace in 2022 - Bozeman Daily Chronicle

Mon, 15 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Walter Family celebrates over 100 years of owning farms - NonStop Local Billings

Sun, 15 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Billings airport vying for new flights after adding Allegiant trip to LA - Q2 News

Fri, 17 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Commerce Awards Grant Funding to 44 Montana Destination Events - the State of Montana NewsRoom

Tue, 11 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Billings, Montana - Latest Real Estate News


Billings real estate market has a hopeful future in 2024 - Q2 News

Fri, 29 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Billings Housing Market 2024: Trends and Predictions - Norada Real Estate Investments

Mon, 27 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


‘We just can’t take this anymore’: Montana man, 68, begs for ‘moratorium on property taxes’ after his bill reaches $8K a year just ‘to live in our own house’ - Moneywise

Fri, 10 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Seven Homes with Pools on the Market Right Now in Billings - Mix 97.1

Mon, 29 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Supplemental tax bills heading toward many Montana property owners - Montana Free Press

Thu, 14 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Cities With the Fastest-growing Home Prices in Montana - Stacker

Thu, 11 Jul 2024 01:52:30 GMT


'There is a romanticism to Montana': State still riding the real estate boom, but how long will it last? - Bozeman Daily Chronicle

Sun, 24 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Proposed national lawsuit settlement could impact home buying in Montana - Billings Gazette

Mon, 25 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


The Anti-California - The Atlantic

Wed, 09 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


The Top 10 Real Estate Agents in Montana for 2024 - Grit Daily

Fri, 10 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


US to Ecuador mover says she can't afford to move home to Montana - Business Insider

Sat, 13 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Montana’s Largest Cities: A Homebuyer’s Guide for 2024 - Redfin Blog

Wed, 07 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Montana Housing Market: Prices, Trends, Forecast 2024 - Norada Real Estate Investments

Wed, 03 Jul 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Buyers struggle to afford homes as prices in Billings area continue to rise - Q2 News

Thu, 11 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


40 Acre 113-yr-old Montana Homestead for Just $208,000? - Mix 97.1

Mon, 18 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT