Billings, Montana - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Billings News > Billings Economy > Billings Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, October 20th 2021


Billings, Montana


News, Economy and Real Estate


Billings, Montana - Latest News Articles


1 teen hurt, 1 arrested following shooting at Lake Elmo in Billings - KTVQ Billings News

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 01:46:39 GMT


Montana leads country in COVID cases per 100k - Billings Gazette

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 21:15:00 GMT


Man shot near Billings airport - KTVQ Billings News

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


14-year-old arrested after Lake Elmo shooting Tuesday in Billings - Billings Gazette

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 01:34:00 GMT


Billings hospital official: We're full, but we won't turn away patients - KTVQ Billings News

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:29:26 GMT


Billings police investigating shooting that left woman injured Sunday - Billings Gazette

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Missing Billings teen found - Billings Gazette

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Downtown Billings hosts rally in support of reproductive rights - Billings Gazette

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Montana trophy auction draws hunters, artists and collectors to Billings - KTVQ Billings News

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Update: 3 injured in I-90 crash in Billings - KTVQ Billings News

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Inside Billings Clinic: Hospital treats crush of new COVID-19 patients - KTVQ Billings News

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Montana begins week with 11498 active COVID-19 cases, 419 hospitalizations - Billings Gazette

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Billings teen wins national fishing title, finds out on TV after math mistake - KTVQ Billings News

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Sunshine in the spotlight: Billings West student thriving with weekly weather report - KTVQ Billings News

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


An unmeasurable difference: Philip Fortin’s philanthropic legacy lives on in his hometown - Billings Gazette

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:00:00 GMT


Billings, Montana - Latest Economy News Articles


Economy by the numbers: 5 charts that show how the economy is performing in Billings and Montana - Billings Gazette

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Kendall Cotton: Property tax increases reflect spending excesses - Billings Gazette

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:00:00 GMT


Guest opinion: Federal leasing ban would be catastrophic - Billings Gazette

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


KTVQ - Broadcast Engineer - KTVQ Billings News

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:33:04 GMT


Montana Democrats Look Desperate on COVID-19 - newstalk955.com

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:00:13 GMT


Guest opinion: Stone-Manning's confirmation is good news for Montanans - Billings Gazette

Sun, 03 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Guest opinion: GOP failing state on workforce housing - Billings Gazette

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 01:12:00 GMT


If we live in a small city, this must be Wyoming - Wyoming Tribune

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 11:00:00 GMT


Guest opinion: Gianforte's failure to lead contributes to COVID surge - Billings Gazette

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Guest opinion: Oil and gas industry can help fuel state economy - Billings Gazette

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Feds commit another $2M to Colstrip for worker retraining - Billings Gazette

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Plans announced for Western Legacy Center in Whitehall - Independent Record

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 02:13:00 GMT


Billings ranks No. 1 for its appeal to remote workers - KTVQ Billings News

Wed, 21 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Montana's post-pandemic economy is robust, says UM economist - Billings Gazette

Wed, 18 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Growing home in Ekalaka - KTVQ Billings News

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Billings, Montana - Latest Real Estate News


Wilkses' Bull Mountain Ranch on the market again - Billings Gazette

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 20:15:00 GMT


Billings real estate market ranks hottest in the country - Billings Gazette

Tue, 20 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Buyers, sellers feeling the heat of red-hot Billings real estate market - Billings Gazette

Wed, 05 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Billings gets high rank in new national housing index as buyers start to feel pinch - KTVQ Billings News

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Prices spike as Billings joins the great Montana housing bubble - Montana Free Press

Wed, 01 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Hot real estate market has impacted housing affordability in Billings - Billings Gazette

Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Here's what you can get for $1.3 million in Billings, Montana - Fox Business

Sat, 10 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


How Billings, Montana, became the top place to buy a home in the U.S. - The Week Magazine

Wed, 21 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Couple celebrating 50th anniversary died in train derailment - Billings Gazette

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Vote for knowledge and good judgment - Lewistown News-Argus

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 06:00:00 GMT


'Ireland's Greatest Showman' to perform at Community Concert - Lewistown News-Argus

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 06:00:00 GMT


Billings Ward 1 candidates - Billings Gazette

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 06:00:00 GMT


Will the Billings housing market boom deflate in 2021? Experts weigh in - KTVQ Billings News

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT


In the ‘Great Reshuffling,’ People Are Flocking to Montana’s Biggest City. Its Mayor Has a Good Idea Why - TIME

Sun, 01 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Looking to escape housing boom in small-town Montana? In Laurel, that's no easy task - KTVQ Billings News

Thu, 24 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT