Dickinson, North Dakota - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Dickinson News > Dickinson Economy > Dickinson Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, October 20th 2021


Dickinson, North Dakota


News, Economy and Real Estate


Dickinson, North Dakota - Latest News Articles


Western Edge round up: Private meetings on Badlands bridge project may have broken North Dakota law - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 11:00:00 GMT


More record heat blankets North Dakota; Dickinson hits 100 degrees - Bismarck Tribune

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Audit finds North Dakota troopers failed to monitor Capitol access - The Dickinson Press

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 22:09:00 GMT


Adams County Sheriff's Office confirms Hettinger student's death - The Dickinson Press

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


South Heart residence a total loss in weekend fire - The Dickinson Press

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


UND student, pilot dies in plane crash - The Dickinson Press

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 03:38:00 GMT


Health care officials urge the public to get COVID tests as holidays approach - KX NEWS

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 01:26:40 GMT


Manufacturing Day garners 850 students in Dickinson - The Dickinson Press

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:30:00 GMT


Angie Dickinson, ND native and movie icon, turns 90 - KFYR-TV

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


North Dakota oil executive pleads guilty in fraud scheme - Associated Press

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 20:26:17 GMT


North Dakota experiences 'urgent need' for workers as hospital staffing shortages continue - The Dickinson Press

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 21:08:00 GMT


Weekend crashes kill 4 in North Dakota - The Dickinson Press

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


More potentially record heat blanketing western North Dakota, worsening wildfire conditions - Bismarck Tribune

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Jacobs: Extraordinary North Dakotans abound - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 13:00:00 GMT


Former North Dakota lawmaker dies of COVID-19 - The Dickinson Press

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Dickinson, North Dakota - Latest Economy News Articles


Jacobs: Finding a path forward for North Dakota energy - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 13:00:00 GMT


Data from US Census Bureau shows more urban shift in North Dakota - The Dickinson Press

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Dem-NPL lawmakers identify priorities for special session - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Report forecasts stagnation for North Dakota economy - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 11 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Other View: North Dakota's on an economic roll, but we have to be smart to sustain it - Grand Forks Herald

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


North Dakota state revenues see 'positive track' in new budget cycle - Bismarck Tribune

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 02:30:00 GMT


North Dakota KIDS COUNT report outlines how state can build better child care system - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Jacobs: North Dakota knows about recall elections - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Forum Editorial: North Dakota's on an economic roll, but we have to be smart to sustain it - INFORUM

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 17:00:00 GMT


Port: Burgum's big bet may bring North Dakota's next big boom - The Dickinson Press

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


North Dakota lawmakers, business leaders 'elated' at news of Canada border reopening - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:51:00 GMT


Bender: Hypocritical Republicans rediscover fiscally responsible Jesus - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:00:00 GMT


NDSU report predicts positive economic outlook for North Dakota - KX NEWS

Tue, 25 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


North Dakota Drought Taking Toll on Prime Pheasant Areas | North Dakota News | US News - U.S. News & World Report

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


New 'invest in North Dakota' program to launch soon - The Dickinson Press

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Dickinson, North Dakota - Latest Real Estate News


Time to buy a house? Southwest North Dakota realtors say yes - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 10 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Former North Dakota lawmaker dies of COVID-19 - The Dickinson Press

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Rep. Mike Lefor honored with two public service awards - The Dickinson Press

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Longtime appraiser says Noem's meeting over daughter's license application was inappropriate - The Dickinson Press

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Homeowner hits dead end as City of Dickinson threatens fines - The Dickinson Press

Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


New North Dakota laws, including 'stand-your-ground' rule, go into effect Aug. 1 - The Dickinson Press

Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


End of eviction moratorium is near, but there’s still help in North Dakota - KX NEWS

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


A North Dakota tribe bought a vacant Las Vegas lot for $12M. What will they do with it? - The Dickinson Press

Sun, 06 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Waltons of Walmart fortune buy North Dakota ranch for $3.8 million - Duluth News Tribune

Mon, 10 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Roland Huber Obituary (1938 - 2021) - Bismarck, ND - The Bismarck Tribune - Legacy.com

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


2020 Census overview for North Dakota - KX NEWS

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota files bankruptcy to pay off creditors - The Dickinson Press

Tue, 18 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Mobile home residents group undeterred after North Dakota tenant rights bill gets watered down - The Dickinson Press

Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


One of North Dakota's wealthiest farmers was also a serial killer - The Dickinson Press

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


North Dakota prison system looks to bring 'humanity' to state pen with revamped housing unit - The Dickinson Press

Fri, 11 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT