Minot, North Dakota - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Minot News > Minot Economy > Minot Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, October 20th 2021


Minot, North Dakota


News, Economy and Real Estate


Minot, North Dakota - Latest News Articles


Hostfest makes EPIC announcement | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Best of the best – you decide | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Explosion, Fire Damage Minot House, Occupants Are Safe | North Dakota News | US News - U.S. News & World Report

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


ND Women's Network eyes special session | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Fall foliage: Season to view fall colors | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


ND Association of the Blind to hold Sports in the Dark - Minot Daily News

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 05:17:25 GMT


DAV donates to ND Veterans Home | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 06:36:00 GMT


Enjoying a beautiful day | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Students gain aviation insights at Fly-ND Career Expo - Minot Daily News

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Exclusive: US Foods & Pharmaceuticals plans to call Minot home, bring dairy farm business - KX NEWS

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Loan fund outpaces expectations | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 05:30:53 GMT


NDCPD awarded funding for Navigator Grant in North Dakota - Minot Daily News

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Vaccine blunts impact in long-term care | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Canadian visitors must test for COVID-19 to return - Minot Daily News

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 05:23:03 GMT


Commissioners trim budget | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Minot, North Dakota - Latest Economy News Articles


Data from US Census Bureau shows more urban shift in North Dakota - The Dickinson Press

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


North Dakota City Reviewing Economic Development Strategies | North Dakota News - U.S. News & World Report

Sat, 29 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Tax relief, ARPA investments will benefit ND citizens now - Minot Daily News

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 05:32:30 GMT


Port: Burgum's big bet may bring North Dakota's next big boom - Grand Forks Herald

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


NDSU report predicts positive economic outlook for North Dakota - KX NEWS

Tue, 25 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Minot manages rising COVID cases, economic development - Valley News Live

Tue, 24 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Friday Mailbag: Chris Berg's vaccine status, wind turbines, Bing searches and Donald Trump - Grand Forks Herald

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


US eases restrictions at Canada border | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 06:53:32 GMT


Dakotas Officials Weathering Ups and Downs of Oil Industry | North Dakota News | US News - U.S. News & World Report

Mon, 17 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Oil industry will weigh on North Dakota's oil-dependent cities into 2021 - Bond Buyer

Wed, 30 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT


Port: Thank wind power for the 'tough' spike in heating bills you're about to suffer - The Dickinson Press

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 14:01:00 GMT


Major economic player | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Fri, 05 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Second round of economic impact payments on its way - KFYR

Wed, 30 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT


Inside the Worst-Hit County in the Worst-Hit State in the Worst-Hit Country - The New Yorker

Mon, 08 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Inflation rates in US skyrocket, how it's impacting North Dakotans - KFYR-TV

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Minot, North Dakota - Latest Real Estate News


Minot-area realtor facing sexual assault charges - KFYR-TV

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


A closer look at the real estate market in the Magic City - KFYR-TV

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Tires Plus picks Surrey native for operations manager - Minot Daily News

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Ron Lowman Motors adds U-Haul dealership | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Brady Martz announces new shareholders - Crookston Daily Times

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


ND housing study examines cost burdens | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT


Assistance available for ND renters through Department of Human Services - KX NEWS

Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


The housing market is stalling out across the nation, but how about in BisMan? - KX NEWS

Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


End of eviction moratorium is near, but there’s still help in North Dakota - KX NEWS

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


New supportive housing option in Minot, Bubba’s Place - KX NEWS

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Fast-growing Slim Chickens, Freddy's Expand Pipelines, Plus More Development News - Franchise Times

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Realtors explain interesting housing trends cropping up from the pandemic - KFYR

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT


The Real Brokerage Inc. Opens in North Dakota and Minnesota - PRNewswire

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Minot lawmaker pleading guilty to DUI - Grand Forks Herald

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


2020 Census overview for North Dakota - KX NEWS

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT