Minot, North Dakota - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Minot News > Minot Economy > Minot Real Estate

Date: Thursday, February 2nd 2023


Minot, North Dakota


News, Economy and Real Estate


Minot, North Dakota - Latest Economy News Articles


Burgum calls for tax relief, infrastructure investment, economic ... - North Dakota Office of the Governor

Tue, 03 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Game and Fish Fishing Fees Challenged - The Dakotan

Thu, 02 Feb 2023 15:02:17 GMT


Port: One lawmaker's petty feud with Gov. Burgum puts North ... - INFORUM

Thu, 19 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


ND Senate Votes for Oil, Gas Scholarships - The Dakotan

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 17:30:39 GMT


ND Commerce aims to get people to move to North Dakota - KX NEWS

Thu, 05 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Find the Good Life Campaign reignited to attract workers to North ... - Bismarck Tribune

Fri, 27 Jan 2023 13:00:00 GMT


Five Finger Death Punch, Whiskey Myers, Jelly Roll to perform at ... - Bismarck Tribune

Fri, 20 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Campaign reignited to attract workers to state | State | willistonherald ... - Williston Daily Herald

Thu, 19 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


6 Cities in North Dakota Where You Can Live Large - Livability

Tue, 03 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


5 things to know today: Mercantile building, Lost revenue, Tax ... - INFORUM

Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


How visitors spend money in South Dakota - KCAU 9

Fri, 20 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Funds sought for military advocacy | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Tue, 24 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Port: Bill seeks to stick a needle in the balloon of North Dakota ... - INFORUM

Tue, 10 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Disaster declaration - UND Today - University of North Dakota

Wed, 25 Jan 2023 20:59:09 GMT


SVUW to mark campaign end, director retirement | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Wed, 25 Jan 2023 06:20:43 GMT


Minot, North Dakota - Latest Real Estate News


The 3 Best-Performing Residential REITs Over The Past 4 Weeks - Yahoo Finance

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 17:54:31 GMT


Regional Malls, Shopping Centers Dominate Q4 REIT Returns - Globe St.

Thu, 12 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Two legacy brokerages merge in North Dakota - RealTrends

Wed, 07 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Kraus-Anderson Completes Scheels Store at Dakota Square Mall in ... - REBusinessOnline

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Eric Church Announces The Outsiders Revival Tour - - Everything Nash

Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Western Village sees lot rent rise | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Fri, 04 Nov 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Homes of America, LLC, hikes lot rent for Holiday Park - Minot Daily News

Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Resiliency program ends successful run | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Richmond real estate brokerages join forces - RealTrends

Mon, 12 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Trinity seeks MAGIC Fund support | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Inside Minot North High School and the groundbreaking ceremony - KX NEWS

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Recovery Housing Assistance Program Provider List | Health and ... - North Dakota (.gov)

Fri, 09 Dec 2022 04:09:51 GMT


Daniel Fyckes | News, Sports, Jobs - Minot Daily News

Wed, 28 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT


4 candidates vying for 2 seats on the Ward County Commissioner’s Board - KX NEWS

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Residential REIT Centerspace: From $107.50 to $60.16 In 12 Months - Yahoo Finance

Tue, 20 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT