Glace Bay, Nova Scotia - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Glace Bay News > Glace Bay Economy > Glace Bay Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, October 20th 2021


Glace Bay, Nova Scotia


News, Economy and Real Estate


Glace Bay, Nova Scotia - Latest News Articles


'Glace Bay has been challenged': Funeral held for teen girl who died in Cape Breton, N.S. house fire - CTV News Atlantic

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:05:00 GMT


Two people dead in house fire in Glace Bay, N.S. - CTV News Atlantic

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Future of iconic 75-year-old Cape Breton chip wagon in limbo after owner dies - CTV News Atlantic

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:58:00 GMT


Family and friends remember two teen girls killed in Glace Bay, N.S. house fire - CTV News Atlantic

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


'She had the biggest heart': 1 of 2 killed in Glace Bay house fire identified as 16-year-old girl - CBC.ca

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


'I'm all about children,' says Glace Bay business owner after donation to learn-to-skate program - CTV News Atlantic

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Victoria County councillor wants continuing care assistant program closer to home - CBC.ca

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 09:00:00 GMT


Late night fire breaks out Saturday in Glace Bay | Saltwire - SaltWire Network

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Cape Breton police seeking information about Glace Bay vehicle accident involving pedestrian | Saltwire - SaltWire Network

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Glace Bay man sentenced for criminal negligence in son's death - CBC.ca

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Glace Bay nursing home workers protest staff shortages - CBC.ca

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Fire chief in Cape Breton speaks out in hopes of saving lives - CTV News Atlantic

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 22:50:00 GMT


No active shooting threat at Cape Breton high school: Cape Breton Regional Police | Saltwire - SaltWire Network

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Cape Breton police searching for missing 33-year-old Glace Bay man | Saltwire - SaltWire Network

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:01:14 GMT


Taking centre stage: Cape Breton's Savoy Theatre hosts first post-pandemic performance - CTV News Atlantic

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Glace Bay, Nova Scotia - Latest Economy News Articles


Cape Breton community centres aim to break cycle of addiction through family support - CBC.ca

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Mini business boom in Glace Bay, N.S. puts "a little bit of sparkle and shine on the town" - CTV News Atlantic

Sun, 22 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Vince Ryan tournament to resume in Cape Breton after two-year pandemic hiatus | Saltwire - SaltWire Network

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Re-elected Cape Breton-Canso MP Mike Kelloway sees health care as main issue moving forward | Saltwire - SaltWire Network

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Pinch at the pumps: The rising cost of fuel has Cape Breton motorists paying more to keep their vehicles on the move | Saltwire - SaltWire Network

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:51:12 GMT


'Incredibly intense and long': McDougall reflects on first year as CBRM mayor | Saltwire - SaltWire Network

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:34:39 GMT


Lighthouses, whales and fishing villages: 10 best places to visit in Nova Scotia - Lonely Planet Travel News

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Politicians spar over economy in Cape Breton-Canso election debate - CBC.ca

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Candidates square off for the Battle of the Johns in Glace Bay-Dominion - CBC.ca

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Nova Scotia Budget 2021-22 Invests in Cape Breton - Government of Nova Scotia

Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT


An 'exciting time' for Cape Breton as mini building boom gets underway - constructconnect.com - Daily Commercial News

Mon, 17 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT


"Our economy is in a free fall": Lebanese community worries as crisis deepens - CTV News Atlantic

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


CBRM looking for feedback on municipal planning and economic development strategies | Saltwire - SaltWire Network

Fri, 20 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Nova Scotia registers $341.6-million deficit for last year, driven by COVID-19 costs - CTV News Atlantic

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Identifying the future economic face of the Cape Breton Regional Municipality | Saltwire - SaltWire Network

Tue, 24 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Glace Bay, Nova Scotia - Latest Real Estate News


Halifax Real Estate: Condo Sales Up 36%, Prices Rise 30% - RE/MAX News

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:13:21 GMT


PROREIT buys 16 industrial assets in Halifax, Moncton, Winnipeg - Real Estate News EXchange

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Halifax Housing Market: RE/MAX Fall 2021 Outlook - RE/MAX News

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 18:59:30 GMT


Halifax House Prices Spike Again - Huddle - Huddle Today

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 21:04:15 GMT


Halifax's 'Unsustainable' Housing Market Is Slowing Down. What Does That Mean For Prices? - Huddle - Huddle Today

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Halifax House Price Increases Flatten For Fourth Straight Month - Huddle - Huddle Today

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Property tax premiums loom in Nova Scotia - REMI Network - Real Estate Management Industry Network

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Toronto housing market at 'critical juncture' as plunging listings push high prices higher - Financial Post

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Hordes of Canadians moving East fueling 'Atlantic revitalization': RBC - BNN

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Busting Myths About Halifax's Housing Market - Huddle - Huddle Today

Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Despite the Delta variant, fall housing market expected to remain strong, say RE/MAX brokers and agents - Canada NewsWire

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Toronto real estate is facing a significant downturn says CMHC - NOW Toronto

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Leaked records open a 'Pandora' box of financial secrets - HalifaxToday.ca

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Housing market imbalances in Ontario and Eastern Canada persist or intensify - Canada NewsWire

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


COVID-19 has been a boon to Halifax real estate market - CTV News Atlantic

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT