Florence, South Carolina - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Florence News > Florence Economy > Florence Real Estate

Date: Tuesday, August 16th 2022


Florence, South Carolina


News, Economy and Real Estate


Florence, South Carolina - Latest News Articles


Woman charged in crash that killed Florence County paramedic, motorcyclist out on bond - WIS News 10

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 21:21:00 GMT


Man wanted for 2020 shooting arrested in Florence - WBTW

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 21:00:14 GMT


Coroner identifies victim of deadly shooting in Florence - WMBF

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:11:00 GMT


Tractor-trailer catches fire on I-95 in Florence, lanes blocked - wpde.com

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 11:28:03 GMT


Woman found guilty of burglarizing South Carolina home during Hurricane Florence evacuation - WBTW

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 13:49:15 GMT


Man wanted in Florence murder case turns himself in, police say - WMBF

Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Man arrested at Florence motel after shooting, assault - WMBF

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


SCHP: 2 killed after head-on crash in Florence County - WMBF

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Florence 1 Schools becomes first SC school district to offer paid parental leave - wpde.com

Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Officials ID man killed in shooting Florence County motel - WBTW

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Florence Police Department's Unity with the Community celebration has last stop - SCNow

Sat, 13 Aug 2022 20:37:00 GMT


Florence Firefighter Dedicated to Helping People in Need - U.S. News & World Report

Sun, 07 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


News About Town - Bluffton Today

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:18:46 GMT


City of Florence boil water advisory lifted following damage to water main - wpde.com

Sat, 30 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


F1S scores high in education quality in Cognia accreditation report - SCNow

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:45:00 GMT


Florence, South Carolina - Latest Economy News Articles


Home prices hit a new record high in the second quarter - WKTV

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 21:26:31 GMT


City of Florence, SC proclaims August 18th as Never Give Up Day - EIN News

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 16:05:00 GMT


Commentary: Wind energy industry can help support SC communities in need - Charleston Post Courier

Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Summit reveals good economic outlook for Pee Dee, Grand Strand - wpde.com

Mon, 23 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Carolina Precision Foods Plans Florence, South Carolina, Processing Plant - Area Development

Wed, 22 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT


10 Most Dangerous Cities in America - TheTealMango

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 06:21:58 GMT


Changing climate poses burden as people count on fishing - Carolina Public Press

Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Worst Climate-Related Disasters Since 2010 - 24/7 Wall St.

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Is Buc-ee’s the new Boeing in SC? Why a gas station commands economic power in this state - Myrtle Beach Sun News

Mon, 23 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT


SC’s first Buc-ee’s gas station finally opened Monday. Gov. McMaster was there to welcome it - Myrtle Beach Sun News

Mon, 16 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Duke Energy continues efforts to power South Carolina economy with $500000 in grants for agribusiness education, diversity initiatives - Duke Energy News Center

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Cheney Brothers’ Plans Florence County, South Carolina, Distribution Hub - Area Development

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Florence Co. Buc-ee's set to open in April with jobs paying between $18-$22 per hour - wpde.com

Mon, 21 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Governor Henry McMaster's 2022 State of the State Address | S.C. Governor Henry McMaster - S.C. Governor's Office

Wed, 19 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT


SC Commissioner Weathers: National Farmers Market Week | - Southern Farm Network

Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:21:00 GMT


Florence, South Carolina - Latest Real Estate News


Myrtle Beach Family Members Sentenced to Federal Prison for Tax-Related Coronavirus Fraud Scheme - Department of Justice

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 15:27:08 GMT


Man wanted in Florence murder case turns himself in, police say - WMBF

Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


In her own words: SC Mega Millions winner’s testimony shows how she lost $83 million to NY attorney - The State

Sun, 14 Aug 2022 14:40:19 GMT


Cause of death released for 29-year-old popular Florence realtor: Coroner - wpde.com

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Florence man requests bond in death of wife, well-known real estate agent - wpde.com

Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Florence woman's death inspires S.C. House bill | Local News | scnow.com - SCNow

Tue, 08 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Pee Dee Watch: Low-Income Housing Project Has Residents Up In Arms - FITSNews

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT


County moratorium could stop apartment complex behind Harris Teeter - SCNow

Thu, 17 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


AMTD IDEA Group to Inject US$500 Million Worth of Global Portfolio of Premium Real Estate Assets Located in Major Cities into AMTD Digital Inc. - Times Daily

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 05:40:05 GMT


Florence businessman buys 125-acre former plantation near Charleston for $6M - Charleston Post Courier

Sat, 07 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Pee Dee Watch: Jay Jordan Pressed On Controversial Housing Project - FITSNews

Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT


The Government's Failure to Move Vulnerable People Out of Harm's Way in the Era of Massive Flooding – Mother Jones - Mother Jones

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 10:03:55 GMT


Property Transfers Published July 23, 2022 | Property Transfers | richmond.com - Richmond Times-Dispatch

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


'It was a heinous crime:' Neighbor remembers slain Florence woman with special gesture - wpde.com

Thu, 27 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Here's how much you need to earn to afford a rental home in SC - WMBF

Mon, 01 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT