Watertown, South Dakota - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Watertown News > Watertown Economy > Watertown Real Estate

Date: Thursday, February 2nd 2023


Watertown, South Dakota


News, Economy and Real Estate


Watertown, South Dakota - Latest News Articles


Watertown inaugural Burger Battle kicks off - Dakota News Now

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 23:03:00 GMT


Watertown man arrested for child pornography - Dakota News Now

Fri, 13 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


In rare move, State Senator removed from committee assignments - Dakota News Now

Wed, 25 Jan 2023 22:36:00 GMT


From prison to a payroll: Program trains inmates as machinists - Dakota News Now

Mon, 30 Jan 2023 19:58:00 GMT


House lawmakers soundly reject proposal to change “lame duck ... - Dakota News Now

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 23:45:00 GMT


NDSU Saddle and Sirloin to host 97th Little International Feb. 10-11 ... - NDSU Agriculture

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 18:43:20 GMT


Records published Feb. 2, 2023 - West Central Tribune

Thu, 02 Feb 2023 11:02:10 GMT


Changing gender of a minor, sales and use tax, National Guard ... - Drgnews

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 13:30:10 GMT


Watertown Police Report Drug Bust with 5 Involved | Local News - mykxlg.com

Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


WATCH: 7-foot-1 center breaks rim in South Dakota high school game - INFORUM

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


KLQP in Madison, Minnesota, marks 40 years as independent radio ... - West Central Tribune

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 23:33:00 GMT


Watertown full of pride for both NDSU, SDSU ahead of FCS championship - KELOLAND.com

Fri, 06 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


National Signing Day brings local signings - Dakota News Now

Thu, 02 Feb 2023 06:24:00 GMT


2023 college football recruiting season opens with National Signing ... - Watertown Public Opinion

Thu, 02 Feb 2023 02:27:00 GMT


Bond set for Watertown man facing sex crime charges - KELOLAND.com

Wed, 18 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Watertown, South Dakota - Latest Economy News Articles


Carbon capture pipeline prepares ethanol industry for the future ... - AberdeenNews.com

Sat, 28 Jan 2023 11:01:04 GMT


Green Plains looks at the future of adding value to corn through ... - Agweek

Mon, 09 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Salvation Army needs help digging out of winter storms Brad Johnson - Watertown Public Opinion

Sat, 14 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Property Rights vs. Progress by Representative Will Mortenson (R ... - Drgnews

Sat, 28 Jan 2023 16:47:33 GMT


15 Best Places to Live in South Dakota - Nomad Lawyer - NomadLawyer

Thu, 05 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


CommonWealth Magazine - CommonWealth magazine

Tue, 24 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Is South Dakota’s economy the strongest? - KELOLAND.com

Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Watertown preparing for Ukrainian refugees | Local News | mykxlg ... - mykxlg.com

Wed, 21 Sep 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Dairy, cheese factories are critical to South Dakota's economy - Watertown Public Opinion

Fri, 15 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Summit Carbon Solutions and South Dakota farmer sue 2 counties - Agweek

Tue, 08 Nov 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Watertown reveals new logo that 'ties' community and city together - Watertown Public Opinion

Tue, 06 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Lake Area Archway Complex in Watertown will honor Dana Dykhouse - Watertown Public Opinion

Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Watertown, South Dakota - Worldatlas.com

Tue, 03 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT


UPDATE: I-29 to close from Watertown to North Dakota border - Dakota News Now

Wed, 14 Dec 2022 08:00:00 GMT


After storming her state, South Dakota Gov. Kristi Noem could be our next president - New York Post

Tue, 06 Sep 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Watertown, South Dakota - Latest Real Estate News


Housing industry takes hit from state, federal actions: Brad Johnson - Watertown Public Opinion

Sat, 07 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Political squabbling in South Dakota stalls housing investments - Brookings Register

Tue, 10 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


February 2023 Class Notes - UW Oshkosh Today

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 16:05:52 GMT


Property Rights vs. Progress by Representative Will Mortenson (R ... - Drgnews

Sat, 28 Jan 2023 16:47:33 GMT


House on beach sells for $3.05 million - Palm Coast Observer

Fri, 27 Jan 2023 22:03:35 GMT


Some legislators could use a dose of common sense: Brad Johnson - Watertown Public Opinion

Fri, 20 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


SD lawmakers refuse GOAC independent subpoenas - KELOLAND.com

Fri, 13 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Openness Needed In RC Senator’s Case | Editorials - Yankton Daily Press

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 04:00:00 GMT


Here It Is, The 5 Best Things About February In South Dakota - 97.3 KKRC

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 18:54:26 GMT


Upstate New York Killer On The Run, Hudson Valley Cops Seek Help - Hudson Valley Post

Fri, 06 Jan 2023 08:00:00 GMT


South Dakota Primary Election Results 2022 - The New York Times

Tue, 07 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Why Are There 2 Burlington Stores 1 Mile Apart in South Portland? - wcyy.com

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 02:40:48 GMT


After storming her state, South Dakota Gov. Kristi Noem could be our next president - New York Post

Tue, 06 Sep 2022 07:00:00 GMT


sinclair square development announced with lewis drug as tenant - Watertown Public Opinion

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


A Complete Guide to the Ghost Towns of Hennepin County - Racket - Racket

Mon, 23 Jan 2023 21:18:12 GMT