Knoxville, Tennessee - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Knoxville News > Knoxville Economy > Knoxville Real Estate

Date: Tuesday, March 5th 2024


Knoxville, Tennessee


News, Economy and Real Estate


Knoxville, Tennessee - Latest News Articles


Knoxville 40 Under 40 awards 2023 presented by Knox News - Knoxville News Sentinel

Tue, 09 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Warren Buffett: Pilot stays in Knoxville post Berkshire Hathaway sale - Knoxville News Sentinel

Wed, 17 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


KISS Knoxville, TN, concert cancelled due to Paul Stanley's health - Knoxville News Sentinel

Thu, 23 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Knoxville police identify felony suspect taken into custody at Schubert Rd apartment - WATE 6 On Your Side

Thu, 08 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Knoxville weather anchor Tabitha Bartoe says curly hair led to WATE firing - Knoxville News Sentinel

Wed, 17 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Downtown Knoxville construction of stadium, Cumberland apartments - Knoxville News Sentinel

Tue, 02 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


How Downtown West got that name when it's not in downtown Knoxville - Knoxville News Sentinel

Wed, 22 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Tennessee school vouchers: What Knox County leaders think - Knoxville News Sentinel

Wed, 29 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Robert Booker, one of Knoxville's leading Black voices and a civil rights luminary, dies at 88 - Knoxville News Sentinel

Thu, 22 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Teen charged after 10-year-old shot at YWCA, Knoxville police say - WVLT

Wed, 28 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Knoxville, Gatlinburg Christmas events 2023: Parades, concerts, lights - Knoxville News Sentinel

Mon, 20 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Knox News photographer Caitie McMekin best Knoxville photos of 2023 - Knoxville News Sentinel

Tue, 26 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Greyhound in negotiations for new permanent station in Knoxville - Knoxville News Sentinel

Mon, 18 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Knox County Commissioner Larsen Jay is running to succeed Mayor Glenn Jacobs - Knoxville News Sentinel

Fri, 05 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Knoxville Christmas lights map 2023: How to add your address - Knoxville News Sentinel

Tue, 21 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Knoxville, Tennessee - Latest Economy News Articles


Knoxville’s changing business landscape: job growth boosts local economy - WATE 6 On Your Side

Wed, 16 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Tennessee economic outlook in 2024 positive as population grows - Knoxville News Sentinel

Wed, 13 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


‘People want to be here in Tennessee’ | Knoxville economy doing well while inflation rates rise - WVLT

Wed, 13 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


UT Study Shows $24.9 Million Annual Economic Benefit of Knoxville Urban Wilderness - Tennessee Today

Mon, 18 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Tennessee New Business Filings Set Second Quarter Record | Tennessee Secretary of State - Tennessee Secretary of State

Thu, 17 Aug 2023 20:28:53 GMT


Report: Only around 10.7% of homes available in Knoxville are affordable for median-income families - WBIR.com

Thu, 28 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Tennessee revenues flattening as economy regresses toward mean - WKRN News 2

Mon, 23 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Tennessee projected to outperform the U.S. economy and continue to grow in 2024 - Chattanooga Times Free Press

Tue, 12 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Energy Facts: Impact of the Investing in America Agenda on Tennessee - Energy.gov

Mon, 26 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT


How does Knoxville’s economy currently stand - WATE 6 On Your Side

Wed, 04 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Boyd Center Report Shows Stabilizing Economy, Population Growth - Tennessee Today

Tue, 12 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Tennessee New Business Filings Set Third Consecutive Quarterly Record | Tennessee Secretary of State - Tennessee Secretary of State

Tue, 28 Nov 2023 15:24:20 GMT


Knoxville Boat Show is back, highlighting strong industry economic impact in East Tennessee - WVLT

Thu, 29 Feb 2024 23:20:00 GMT


Tennessee business leaders more optimistic about state's economic outlook than nation's, survey shows - Chattanooga Times Free Press

Mon, 20 Mar 2023 07:00:00 GMT


UT-led Coalition to Strengthen Tennessee's Innovation Economy - Tennessee Today

Thu, 11 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Knoxville, Tennessee - Latest Real Estate News


Knoxville real estate forecast 2024: homes for sale will increase - Knoxville News Sentinel

Thu, 01 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Real estate firm working to add affordable housing options in Knoxville - WATE 6 On Your Side

Wed, 20 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Knoxville Housing Market Trends and Forecast for 2024 - Norada Real Estate Investments

Wed, 07 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Report shows households making $75000 per year can only afford 12.5% of available homes in Knoxville - WBIR.com

Tue, 27 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT


One of Knoxville’s Most Expensive Homes Heads to the Market for $11.5 Million - Mansion Global

Fri, 23 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT


As the Housing Market Sputters, These Are the Best U.S. Cities for Home Sellers - Realtor.com News

Tue, 14 Mar 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Knoxville Neighborhood Guide: Where to Live in 2024 - Redfin Blog

Wed, 11 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


In Less Than a Decade, You Won't Be Able To Afford a Home in These Cities - Nasdaq

Mon, 08 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Check out some of the hottest real estate markets in the U.S. - CBS News

Mon, 22 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Should you buy or sell? A look at Knoxville's housing market in 2024 - Knoxville News Sentinel

Tue, 02 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Median price of homes in East TN is up 4% in 2023 from 2022 - WATE 6 On Your Side

Mon, 23 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


New home listings in Knoxville down by 20% year-over-year in early 2023 - WBIR.com

Fri, 02 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Knoxville Association of Realtors rebrands to represent East Tennessee - Knoxville News Sentinel

Wed, 21 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT


New website giving a look inside Knox County’s real estate market - WATE 6 On Your Side

Thu, 13 Apr 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Knoxville most expensive home sales 2023 - Knoxville News Sentinel

Wed, 27 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT