Nashville, Tennessee - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Nashville News > Nashville Economy > Nashville Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, April 17th 2024


Nashville, Tennessee


News, Economy and Real Estate


Nashville, Tennessee - Latest News Articles


Nashville news media long timers through the years - Tennessean

Mon, 12 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Missing Mizzou student Riley Strain was served only 1 drink, Nashville bar says - NBC News

Fri, 15 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Nashville woman missing for weeks found dead in creek as homicide detectives search for her car - CBS News

Mon, 04 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Officials investigate if missing Missouri student Riley Strain was overserved at Nashville bar - NBC News

Thu, 14 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


‘Y’all this is scary’: Luke Bryan calls for help in search of missing Mizzou student in Nashville - WSMV 4

Wed, 13 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Nashville musician assaulted in Walmart parking lot, caught on camera - WZTV

Fri, 16 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Six people hurt in shooting near South Nashville nightclub, convicted felon arrested - News Channel 5 Nashville

Sun, 14 Apr 2024 20:09:18 GMT


Tennessee judge set to decide whether a Nashville school shooter's journals are public records - The Associated Press

Wed, 17 Apr 2024 00:23:22 GMT


5 dead after plane crash near I-40 in Nashville, Tennessee - The Associated Press

Tue, 05 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


University of Missouri student Riley Strain missing in Nashville: What to know about search - Tennessean

Tue, 12 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


A college student who traveled to Nashville vanished after leaving a bar Friday night, police say - CNN

Wed, 13 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


'I trusted them.' Patients left in limbo after Nashville fertility clinic closes - News Channel 5 Nashville

Mon, 08 Apr 2024 21:55:03 GMT


Country star Morgan Wallen arrested on felony charges in downtown Nashville - News Channel 5 Nashville

Mon, 08 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Body of missing University of Missouri student Riley Strain found in river in West Nashville - CBS News

Fri, 22 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Local News Close-Up: Nashville Newsrooms Catch Their Breath - Next TV

Fri, 19 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Nashville, Tennessee - Latest Economy News Articles


Nashville is emerging as a national economic powerhouse, Barron's reports - Axios

Tue, 14 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Prosper Nashville: Building an Economy for All - Nashville.gov

Fri, 18 Aug 2023 13:39:26 GMT


Best economy in US may move from NYC and San Francisco - Business Insider

Wed, 27 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Nashville business: City surges into 2024 despite transportation woes - Tennessean

Tue, 21 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Taylor Swift concerts in Nashville set to have ‘massive’ economic impact, experts say - WSMV 4

Fri, 05 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Nashville ranks No. 4 in Milken Institute's best-performing cities - Axios

Wed, 17 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT


2023 Year in Photos: Tennessee “Leading the Nation” - tn.gov

Sun, 31 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Bolstering Nashville's Economy with Mayor Larry Dunaway - Arkansas Business

Mon, 28 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Passenger rail in Nashville could generate nearly $20B, so Democrats are urging Gov. Lee to act - WPLN

Wed, 12 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Big Law's Flood Into Boomtown Nashville Tests Client Loyalties | The American Lawyer - Law.com

Tue, 05 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Cultivating homegrown talent: Reskilling Middle Tennessee for tomorrow's economy - Nashville Business Journal - The Business Journals

Thu, 01 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Why Nashville is among the cities replacing New York, Los Angeles as economic powerhouses - Tennessean

Thu, 16 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Best economy in US may move to the South - Business Insider

Wed, 28 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Tennessee Needs at Least $68 Billion Worth of Public Infrastructure Improvements - tn.gov

Thu, 08 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Report: Nashville's economy makes it a top-tier city - Axios

Wed, 07 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Nashville, Tennessee - Latest Real Estate News


Nashville housing market 2024 prediction: Market reactivates - Axios

Thu, 04 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


In Charge 2023: Real Estate | Leaders 2023 | nashvillepost.com - Nashville Post

Wed, 19 Apr 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Prices Are High In The Nashville Housing Market But Sales Have Slowed In 2023 - Forbes

Wed, 11 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Nashville's real estate boom has builders scrambling and residents facing sky-high prices - CNBC

Thu, 30 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Nashville Real Estate: Biggest inventory spike in the U.S. - WKRN News 2

Tue, 23 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT


One-fifth of Nashville offices sit empty: The quest for solutions intensifies - Tennessean

Thu, 22 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Nashville housing market: Everything you need to know - Yahoo Finance

Tue, 25 Apr 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Nashville Fends Off Phoenix To Win Top ULI Investment Ranking for Third Straight Year - CoStar Group

Tue, 31 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Nashville facing affordability crisis, real estate adviser warns - Fox Business

Fri, 17 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Nashville's broken housing market: How 2 millennials fight loneliness - Business Insider

Wed, 17 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Nashville Housing Market Trends and Forecast for 2024 - Norada Real Estate Investments

Fri, 22 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


This Southeast City Named Best Real Estate Prospect For Third Year By The Urban Land Institute - Forbes

Tue, 31 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


What happened in Nasvhille's housing market in 2023 - Axios

Sat, 09 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Nashville housing market finds new normal: Is it a good time to buy? - Tennessean

Thu, 15 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Mid-year Greater Nashville housing report shows key changes from 2022 - WKRN News 2

Fri, 07 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT