Ogden, Utah - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Ogden News > Ogden Economy > Ogden Real Estate

Date: Tuesday, August 16th 2022


Ogden, Utah


News, Economy and Real Estate


Ogden, Utah - Latest News Articles


Family grappling with sudden, violent death of Ogden murder victim - FOX 13 News Utah

Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Street racing revs the anger of residents in Ogden neighborhood - FOX 13 News Utah

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden man jailed, facing counts of sexual exploitation of a minor - KSL NewsRadio

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 22:58:51 GMT


Gene Buhler Obituary (1948 - 2022) - Ogden, UT - Deseret News - Legacy.com

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 20:02:41 GMT


Ogden company puts heat wave on ice - KSL.com

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Missing 16-year-old teen with autism found, returned home safely - KUTV 2News

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 04:07:30 GMT


James H. Montgomery | News, Sports, Jobs - Standard-Examiner

Sat, 13 Aug 2022 01:03:51 GMT


South Ogden police search for aggravated robbery suspect - KSLTV

Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden man in jail after allegedly shaking 8-week-old baby - KSL NewsRadio

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 01:46:22 GMT


Ogden, Harrisville, South Ogden, Weber SD to hold tax hearings - Standard-Examiner

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Utah man charged with murder after man left hanging from gym equipment dies - East Idaho News

Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Family battles Utah hospital in court over man's life - FOX 13 News Utah

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden neurosurgeon allegedly gropes unconscious patient during surgery - ABC4.com

Sat, 30 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Roberta “Bobbye” Moon | News, Sports, Jobs - Standard-Examiner

Mon, 08 Aug 2022 23:20:34 GMT


Pro Rodeo News: Alto's Cook wins big in Ogden, Utah - Jacksonville Daily Progress

Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden, Utah - Latest Economy News Articles


Utah's housing market is cooling off but prices still feel out of reach for many - KUER 90.1

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Utah is essential in the new era of national security - Utah Business - Utah Business

Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden boasts biggest tech growth in Utah as the industry 'decentralizes' - KUER 90.1

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Home prices hit a new record high in the second quarter - WKTV

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 21:26:31 GMT


Utah's economy, population growth booming but labor market still struggling - Standard-Examiner

Thu, 03 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Your local housing market just shifted—these 2 interactive maps show exactly how fast - Fortune

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:54:00 GMT


Opening of Vineyard FrontRunner station just the beginning of city's development plans - KSL.com

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 23:23:28 GMT


Utah's job growth continues to rise despite a scarce labor force - Standard-Examiner

Tue, 26 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Weber County unemployment edges to 2.2% | News, Sports, Jobs - Standard-Examiner

Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Housing market enters recession. What does that mean? - Deseret News

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Austin ranks second in nation for home price slashing, according to Realtor.com - KVUE.com

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Mountain West cities see high rates of sellers cut prices as housing market cools - Boise State Public Radio

Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:26:00 GMT


Thermo Fisher opens bioprocessing manufacturing facility in Ogden, UT - Utah Business - Utah Business

Thu, 21 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


What does Congress fund for U.S. national defense, military? | Opinion - Deseret News

Thu, 04 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Report: Utah has second best economy in the U.S. - The Center Square

Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden, Utah - Latest Real Estate News


Utah's housing market is cooling off but prices still feel out of reach for many - KUER 90.1

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Private Real Estate Investment Firm Offers Equity In Utah Rental Community - Benzinga

Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Your local housing market just shifted—these 2 interactive maps show exactly how fast - Fortune

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:54:00 GMT


MAG Capital Partners Purchases 61881 SF Cold Storage Facility in Ogden, Utah - REBusinessOnline

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 14:42:01 GMT


10 cities where home prices are being slashed as housing market cools - MarketWatch

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


CBRE sells 86-unit apartment community in Ogden - Utah Business - Utah Business

Tue, 02 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


When Will the Current Real Estate Cycle Peak? - | Florida Realtors

Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Will Housing Prices Flatten — or Collapse? - The Washington Post

Sun, 14 Aug 2022 20:54:00 GMT


Utah home sellers drop asking prices as market slows from a frenzied pace - KSLTV

Mon, 01 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Brinkman Real Estate Ogden acquisition announced - Utah Business - Utah Business

Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Phoenix slashing for-sale home prices at the third-highest rates in the country, data shows - 12news.com KPNX

Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT


U.S. housing market: Are Ogden, Provo, Salt Lake City homes overpriced? - Deseret News

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT


Three Utah cities now among most overpriced markets in the nation - ABC4.com

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT


Honeycomb Home Buyer Guarantees No Seller Fees; Expands Service Area To Surrounding Areas Of Salt Lake City - EIN News

Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:12:00 GMT


15 Cities With the Highest Gen Z Homeownership Rates - Money Talks News

Fri, 12 Aug 2022 07:20:20 GMT