Ogden, Utah - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Ogden News > Ogden Economy > Ogden Real Estate

Date: Wednesday, May 22nd 2024


Ogden, Utah


News, Economy and Real Estate


Ogden, Utah - Latest News Articles


Ogden Valley moves closer to being a city. Here are the next steps - Utah Public Radio

Fri, 19 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


South Ogden man and woman found dead in home - KSL NewsRadio

Tue, 19 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


2 bodies found in South Ogden home, police investigating - ABC4.com

Tue, 19 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Police: 2 adults found dead at South Ogden residence - Standard-Examiner

Tue, 19 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Driver hospitalized after car plunges 100 feet down North Ogden Divide - KUTV 2News

Sat, 02 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


The shocking Hi-Fi murders in Ogden, Utah - Axios

Mon, 22 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden doubles down on what lawmakers call an 'illegal police quota' - FOX 13 News Utah

Wed, 24 May 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Suspect identified in Sunday morning shooting in Ogden - KSL NewsRadio

Mon, 13 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Lost dog rescued after falling into filthy hole in Ogden warehouse - ABC4.com

Tue, 12 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Man shot, killed by police in Ogden after allegedly wielding gun while drunk - FOX 13 News Utah

Sun, 05 Nov 2023 07:00:00 GMT


New concept for Union Station Neighborhood presented to public - Standard-Examiner

Thu, 29 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


One killed, one in critical condition following Ogden shooting - ABC4.com

Sun, 12 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Two injured in overnight Ogden shooting - KSL NewsRadio

Sat, 18 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


2 People Found Dead in South Ogden Home, Police Offer No Significant Information - ABC4.com

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden police officer and student being investigated after viral video - KSL NewsRadio

Thu, 05 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden, Utah - Latest Economy News Articles


Utah Boasts Vibrant Centers Of Excellence - Business Facilities Magazine

Tue, 24 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden grain elevator coming down as economy morphs, farmland gives way to homes - KSL.com

Thu, 07 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Sisters' nonprofit empowers low-income women and youths in Ogden, Utah - National Catholic Reporter

Thu, 21 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Visit Ogden touts another banner year, eyes continued success in 2024 - Standard-Examiner

Thu, 18 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Ogden voter guide 2023 - Salt Lake Tribune

Sat, 04 Nov 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Thermo Fisher Scientific shutting down Ogden facility - KSL NewsRadio

Wed, 02 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Utah's rising business applications signal economic optimism - Axios

Thu, 13 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Utah's growing cities continue to rack up national accolades - Salt Lake City Weekly

Wed, 06 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


The Yellowstone Effect on Utah Economy - Utah Stories

Mon, 06 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Utah Housing Market Trends and Forecast for 2024 - Norada Real Estate Investments

Tue, 26 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


2023 Ogden mayoral voter guide: What to know about Taylor Knuth and Ben Nadolski - KUER 90.1

Mon, 30 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Weber County to Convene Public Listening Session For West Weber Inland Port - TechBuzz Tech News

Fri, 10 May 2024 23:48:57 GMT


Utah tops ALEC's list of states with the best economic outlook, again - Standard-Examiner

Wed, 10 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


New development could be coming to Union Station in Ogden - KSL NewsRadio

Mon, 19 Jun 2023 07:00:00 GMT


These are Ogden mayoral candidate Taylor Knuth's priorities for 'the city that built me' - KUER 90.1

Thu, 14 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden, Utah - Latest Real Estate News


Ogden Housing Market Forecast 2024: Will it Crash? - Norada Real Estate Investments

Mon, 01 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Even with prices dipping, Utah's housing markets remain unaffordable for most residents - Salt Lake Tribune

Thu, 21 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Utah's expensive housing requires new living arrangements, more family support - KUTV 2News

Mon, 12 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Housing market prediction 2024: What will happen in Utah, Idaho? - Deseret News

Mon, 28 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Ogden tattoo shop facing foreclosure, despite paying rent - FOX 13 News Utah

Thu, 03 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Utah's Zillow audience is more local as high home prices deter transplants - Axios

Tue, 01 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Aljoe LaRae King Obituary 2024 - Lindquist Mortuary

Sat, 24 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Ogden is Utah's first—and next—frontier - Utah Business - Utah Business

Tue, 19 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Fire tears through Ogden house, into neighboring duplex - ABC4.com

Wed, 17 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


8 Most Affordable Places to Live in Utah - Redfin Blog

Tue, 01 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Former lawmaker Steve Waldrip to spearhead Utah initiative to build 35000 starter homes - Cache Valley Daily

Fri, 08 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Utah Housing Market Trends and Forecast for 2024 - Norada Real Estate Investments

Tue, 26 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Utah Mixed-Use Project Secures PGIM Debt - Multi-Housing News

Wed, 10 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Utah homeowners hit with high property taxes as home prices soar - KSL NewsRadio

Tue, 05 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Housing market: Utah cities most at-risk for home price correction – Deseret News - Deseret News

Wed, 19 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT