Everett, Washington - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Everett News > Everett Economy > Everett Real Estate

Date: Thursday, July 18th 2024


Everett, Washington


News, Economy and Real Estate


Everett, Washington - Latest News Articles


Meet the New Owner of My Everett News - My Everett News

Fri, 26 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Truck crashes into Everett mobile home - KIRO Seattle

Fri, 31 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


‘This breaks my heart’: Roughly half of Everett Herald news staff laid off - The Daily Herald

Thu, 20 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Truck crashes into Everett home, knocks it off foundation - Boston News, Weather, Sports | WHDH 7News

Fri, 05 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Everett nurses strike ends as negotiations continue - KOMO News

Sun, 19 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Big layoffs at Everett's Herald, Sound Publishing | Brier Dudley - The Seattle Times

Tue, 18 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


529 Closure Updates - My Everett News

Tue, 21 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Survey asks: Should Port of Everett expand its boundaries? - The Daily Herald

Wed, 01 Nov 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Major crash takes out power to thousands in Everett - KIRO Seattle

Sat, 25 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Video shows I-5 road rage incident in Everett before trooper fatally shoots man - KOMO News

Thu, 16 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Firefighters battle scrapyard blaze in Everett - Boston News, Weather, Sports | WHDH 7News

Fri, 24 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


What You Need to Know About Everett’s New Automated Traffic Cameras - My Everett News

Thu, 21 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Compass Health cuts child and family therapy services in Everett - The Daily Herald

Fri, 26 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Toddler Killed by Impaired Driver Returning Home on Beverly Park Road - My Everett News

Fri, 31 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Amazon to open new satellite internet manufacturing center in Everett - The Daily Herald

Tue, 14 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Everett, Washington - Latest Economy News Articles


Meet The Owner – Neal’s Barber Shop - My Everett News

Sat, 25 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Should Port of Everett expand its boundaries? Voters to decide - The Daily Herald

Wed, 20 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Senate preps for economic developent debate, including Everett soccer stadium - CommonWealth Beacon

Tue, 09 Jul 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Pfizer pulls plug on mammoth Seagen pharma factory in Everett - The Seattle Times

Tue, 05 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


‘They’d be screwed’: Businesses could be displaced as Everett considers options to save AquaSox - KIRO Seattle

Thu, 29 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


A career at sea begins at new Everett Maritime Institute - KING5.com

Wed, 22 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Meet The Owner – Everett Downtown Storage - My Everett News

Sat, 07 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Amazon to open new satellite internet manufacturing center in Everett - The Daily Herald

Tue, 14 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Short takes: Healey backs Everett soccer stadium - CommonWealth Beacon

Fri, 19 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Amazon’s satellite internet network Project Kuiper plans new Everett facility - The Seattle Times

Tue, 14 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Everett Mayor and Everett City Council Pass Joint Resolution in Support of Proposition 1 - My Everett News

Thu, 30 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Everett businesses say it’s time the city had its own Chamber of Commerce - The Daily Herald

Fri, 14 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


The Everett Herald lays off nearly half its newsroom staff - The Seattle Times

Mon, 24 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Chick-fil-A On Everett Mall Way Now Open In Everett, Washington - My Everett News

Thu, 07 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


City Council Unanimously Approves Funding Studies To Determine Stadium Costs & Options To Keep Aquasox In Everett, Washington - My Everett News

Thu, 30 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Everett, Washington - Latest Real Estate News


Davis Sets Stage for Transformative Development After Acquiring 100 Acre Exxon Site - Boston Real Estate Times

Thu, 14 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Here’s what to know about the nearly 600-unit development planned for Everett - Boston.com

Fri, 25 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Neighbors question proposal to build four 15-story tall apartment towers in Everett - KING5.com

Thu, 15 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Snohomish County real estate values tick up 4.5% in assessor’s report - The Daily Herald

Mon, 24 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


See the First of Five New Apartment Buildings Coming to Everett - Boston magazine

Thu, 20 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Va. real estate industry weighs in on $418M Realtors settlement - Virginia Business Magazine

Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Framingham's Shoppers World, Everett plaza sold for $309M - The Business Journals

Thu, 02 Nov 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Seattle DJC.com local business news and data - Real Estate - Koz planning 168 Everett units - Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce

Tue, 19 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


How Everett became a housing boomtown in the Boston area - The Boston Globe

Sat, 17 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Phyllis Everett Downtain - View Obituary & Service Information - Restland Funeral Home and Cemetery

Wed, 15 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Meet The Owner – Everett Downtown Storage - My Everett News

Sat, 07 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Greystar Celebrates the Topping Off of Maxwell, a 384-unit Multifamily Development in Everett - Boston Real Estate Times

Fri, 19 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Bill would up taxes on high-value home sales, boost affordable housing - The Daily Herald

Fri, 19 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Everett's over 1,600-unit Riverfront project likely to shed cinemas for pickleball - Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce

Fri, 05 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Everett port seeks contractor for Waterfront Place's next phase as major shipbuilder moves in - Puget Sound Business Journal

Thu, 04 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT