Beverly Hills, California - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Beverly Hills News > Beverly Hills Economy > Beverly Hills Real Estate

Date: Thursday, July 18th 2024


Beverly Hills, California


News, Economy and Real Estate


Beverly Hills, California - Latest News Articles


Shannen Doherty, ‘Beverly Hills 90210’ and ‘Charmed’ Star, Dies at 53 - Variety

Sun, 14 Jul 2024 12:32:00 GMT


Iconic Beverly Hills Newsstand is Changing Hands - Beverly Hills Courier

Thu, 27 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Despite a Fight, South L.A.’s “Welcome to Black Beverly Hills” Billboard Comes Down - Hollywood Reporter

Sat, 01 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Shannen Doherty, Star of Beverly Hills, 90210 and Charmed, Dies at 53: 'Devoted Daughter, Sister, Aunt and Friend' - PEOPLE

Sun, 14 Jul 2024 17:31:00 GMT


BEVERLY HILLS WELCOMES MORE THAN 30 NEW SHOPPING, DINING AND CULTURAL EXPERIENCES AS THE CITY CELEBRATES 110 YEARS IN 2024 - PR Newswire

Wed, 01 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Neighbors say 'party house' on border of Beverly Hills and Bel Air is run by squatters - KABC-TV

Tue, 23 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


FBI violated hundreds of Americans' constitutional rights in Beverly Hills raid, appeals court rules - Fox News

Wed, 31 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Police chase suspect T-bones innocent driver at end of pursuit - FOX 11 Los Angeles

Wed, 22 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Beverly Hills woman who wrote Katy Perry hit vanishes - KTLA Los Angeles

Wed, 16 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Attack on elderly Jewish couple near Beverly Hills synagogue investigated as hate crime - NBC News

Mon, 11 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Former employee of Beverly Hills Café set to open Hills Cafe in Hialeah - WPLG Local 10

Mon, 15 Jul 2024 14:43:04 GMT


BREAKING NEWS: Beverly Hills Hotel Workers Join Santa Monica on Strike Strikes Grow Following Hotels’ Failure to Increase Wage Offer - UNITE HERE Local 11

Thu, 28 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Donald Trump arrives in Beverly Hills to rake in campaign cash - LA Daily News

Sat, 08 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Former and current Black LAPD cops claim they were profiled by Beverly Hills police; A lawsuit seeks $500 million - Los Angeles Times

Fri, 13 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Man Arrested After Brandishing Weapon in Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills Courier

Sat, 25 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Beverly Hills, California - Latest Economy News Articles


Getting ‘Our Financial Situation Back in Shape’ in Beverly Hills - Bloomberg

Sat, 11 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


RIP Beverly Hills: Startling video shows how once-thriving shopping mecca is now a desolate wasteland as high- - Daily Mail

Tue, 05 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Beverly Hills home renovations blocked over lack of affordable housing - New York Post

Mon, 29 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Beverly Hills Residents Up In Arms Over Judge's Order To Build Affordable Housing Inside City Limits - Yahoo Finance

Fri, 08 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


'Million Dollar Listing' star argues Beverly Hills has no room for affordable housing: ‘Doesn’t pencil out’ - Fox Business

Sat, 03 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


The Daily Circuit: Waiting for rate cuts in Beverly Hills + Aramco dividend - The Circuit

Tue, 07 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Citadel's Griffin expects US economic landscape to be challenging, more favorable for fixed income - Reuters

Mon, 01 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Sofia Vergara finally sells her glamorous Beverly Hills estate for a reduced price—$13.7 million - MarketWatch

Thu, 09 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


The Palm Beverly Hills Closes After Post-Pandemic Sales Slump - Patch

Thu, 19 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


California’s Top 1% Grew Richer During the Pandemic - California Budget & Policy Center

Wed, 16 Aug 2023 22:47:35 GMT


The richest cast members of Beverly Hills, 90210 – net worths, ranked - Style

Mon, 15 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


The Iconic Palm Steakhouse Has Closed in Beverly Hills - Eater LA

Thu, 19 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


The Agency's Mauricio Umansky Talks Office Turmoil, Challenging The NAR And The Reality TV Spotlight - Bisnow

Mon, 24 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


The 7 Biggest Industries in California - Write For California

Fri, 19 Jan 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Why Nashville is among the cities replacing New York, Los Angeles as economic powerhouses - Tennessean

Thu, 16 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Beverly Hills, California - Latest Real Estate News


Real Estate Agents Go Hollywood - The New York Times

Thu, 09 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


WSJ News Exclusive | Real-Estate Investor Gets ‘Great Deal’ on $30.1 Million Beverly Hills Spec Mansion - The Wall Street Journal

Tue, 27 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


The 35 Go-To L.A. Real Estate Brokers for Beyoncé, J. Lo and Other Hollywood Heavyweights - Hollywood Reporter

Thu, 28 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Media Mogul Byron Allen Aims To Sell Two Beverly Hills Homes Worth a Combined $40M - Realtor.com News

Tue, 21 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Inside Beverly Hills in Philippines, where homes rarely change hands - Business Insider

Mon, 04 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Ritzy Florida neighborhoods bump NYC, Beverly Hills off list of most expensive US real estate - New York Post

Thu, 11 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Beverly Hills agent and TV veteran remembered as ‘a force’ - Real Estate News

Fri, 05 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Beverly Hills Named 2nd Most Expensive Real Estate Market In The U.S. - Patch

Wed, 08 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Coral Gables, Florida Tops Beverly Hills as Ritziest Home Market in US - Bloomberg

Wed, 10 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


An Unbuilt Beverly Hills Megamansion Lists for $126 Million - Mansion Global

Wed, 08 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


L.A.’s Real Estate Upfronts Reveal Penthouse A at Rosewood Residences Beverly Hills - Hollywood Reporter

Fri, 17 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Rod Stewart Ups the Price on His Bananas Beverly Hills Estate—Now $80M! - Realtor.com News

Tue, 19 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


No Place Like Home: Beverly Hills Estate Once Owned by 'Glinda the Good Witch' Magically Appears on the Market - Realtor.com News

Thu, 02 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Viva Beverly Hills! Rent Elvis and Priscilla Presley’s Former Home for $30K a Month - Realtor.com News

Fri, 01 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Fabulous Midcentury Modern Pad in Beverly Hills Swings Onto the Market for $5M - Realtor.com News

Thu, 15 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT