Montreal, Quebec - Latest News, Economy and Real Estate Coverage

Montreal News > Montreal Economy > Montreal Real Estate

Date: Thursday, July 18th 2024


Montreal, Quebec


News, Economy and Real Estate


Montreal, Quebec - Latest News Articles


‘It’s absolute chaos’: Indefinite bridge closures spark outrage in Montreal’s West Island - Global News Toronto

Sat, 01 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Man missing after car plunges into Montreal river - CBC.ca

Sun, 02 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Stolen vehicle's owner chases thief in Sud-Ouest borough - Montreal Gazette

Sun, 02 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


CTV News Montreal for 6 p.m. for Saturday, April 13, 2024 - CTV News Montreal

Sat, 13 Apr 2024 22:46:15 GMT


Eight people, including four children, injured after fiery incident near Montreal - CP24

Sun, 02 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


I fell in love with Montreal on the page. Now, my ode to the city is in my local library - CBC.ca

Thu, 15 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Rainfall warning lifted for Montreal after record downpour floods highways, knocks out power - Montreal Gazette

Wed, 10 Jul 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Search underway for occupants of vehicle that plunged into river off Montreal - Global News Toronto

Sun, 02 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Watch CTV News Montreal LIVE - CTV News Montreal

Mon, 31 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Man’s body found in ‘makeshift shelter’ in Montreal, police on scene - Global News Toronto

Mon, 08 Jul 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Naked man breaks into Chinatown residence wielding knife - Montreal Gazette

Sun, 14 Jul 2024 20:32:45 GMT


Quebec billionaire Robert Miller arrested, charged with sex offences against 10 victims - CBC.ca

Thu, 30 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


CTV News Montreal for 6 p.m. for April 13, 2024 - CTV News Montreal

Sat, 13 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Truck goes up in flames, shuts down Montreal’s Metropolitan Expressway for 10 hours - Global News Toronto

Fri, 31 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Marlene Jennings: Time to pause as I confront cancer again - Montreal Gazette

Wed, 22 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Montreal, Quebec - Latest Economy News Articles


Montreal in for 'rocky ride' in 2024 as economic growth slows - Montreal Gazette

Fri, 09 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Montreal champions quality of life, lags behind in productivity: study - CityNews Montreal

Thu, 26 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Posthaste: Who says cities are dead? These four are driving Canada's economy - Financial Post

Thu, 21 Mar 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Quebec is in a recession. Maybe. What does that even mean? - CBC.ca

Fri, 22 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Montréal International supports $2.7B in foreign investment and accelerates the green transition - Montréal International

Mon, 26 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


From Montreal to Berlin, Cities Aim to Stay Open 24 Hours - Bloomberg

Wed, 21 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


The Economics of Montreal 1976 - Olympics

Thu, 18 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Montreal, Chicago and Milwaukee mayors pledge 'blue-green economy corridor' - CTV News Montreal

Wed, 15 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Montreal is biggest reason Quebec is poorer than Ontario: Girard - Montreal Gazette

Fri, 29 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Montreal, Chicago, and Milwaukee mayors pledge ‘blue-green economy corridor’ - CityNews Montreal

Thu, 16 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Quebec may be spreading itself too thin when it comes to the housing crisis, climate change - CBC.ca

Mon, 13 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Posthaste: These two provinces will struggle with the lowest growth in Canada, economists say - Financial Post

Mon, 25 Sep 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Quebec economy set for second-half recession: Desjardins - Montreal Gazette

Tue, 01 Aug 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Quebec's finance minister to unveil plan to deal with inflation, housing crisis - CBC.ca

Mon, 06 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Quebec's language policies are undermining 'economy and equality,' protesters say - Montreal Gazette

Sun, 19 Nov 2023 08:00:00 GMT


Montreal, Quebec - Latest Real Estate News


Montreal real estate sees unseasonable surge in sales of $1M-plus homes - Montreal Gazette

Wed, 24 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Montreal home prices could rise 8.5% by end of year: real estate survey - CityNews Montreal

Sun, 14 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Montreal, Quebec real estate sales, listings up by double digits - CTV News Montreal

Fri, 12 Apr 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Montreal Resale Market Turns Around Earlier Than Anticipated - APCIQ

Wed, 06 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Montreal real estate market sees ‘dynamic start’ to 2024 as February home sales jump - Global News Toronto

Wed, 06 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Montreal Commercial Real Estate Market Update - Q1 2024 - Altus Group

Wed, 19 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Montreal Housing Market Outlook 2024 - nesto Mortgage Experts

Wed, 19 Jun 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Sales Stabilize and Listings Rise: A Rebalancing of the Real Estate Market Continues in September - APCIQ

Thu, 05 Oct 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Buyers-to-be struggle to purchase homes in Montreal’s housing market - CityNews Montreal

Thu, 07 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Thinking of buying or selling your home? Here's why these realtors say now's the time - CTV News Montreal

Mon, 12 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Montreal home sales up 25% in April as expected rate cuts prompt recovery: board - Montreal Gazette

Mon, 06 May 2024 07:00:00 GMT


Montreal sees home sales, prices rise amid optimism around interest rates - Global News Toronto

Tue, 06 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Montreal’s Resale Market Starts 2024 on Strong Note - APCIQ

Tue, 06 Feb 2024 08:00:00 GMT


Buying a home? Here's what $500K will get you in Montreal - CTV News Montreal

Sun, 30 Jul 2023 07:00:00 GMT


Montreal home sales seen falling for fourth straight year in 2024: broker group - Montreal Gazette

Thu, 14 Dec 2023 08:00:00 GMT